Polyglot Translate

Polyglot Translate

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
September 10, 2020

That's great since it can customize content by yourself and easy to set and use. Great tools for Shopify store daily use.

Garden Gallery Ltd
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 28, 2020

I can not send you a message, how can I get in touch with you ? Many english information in different section are not translated, whereas i did it !!!!! I need help !!!

GUAVAZ TAHITI
French Polynesia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Esign replied April 29, 2020

Hello, sorry something isn't going as planned with our app. You can always contact us by mail through support+polyglot@esign.eu
We try to answer within 48h but we haven't received your question. Can you mail us what your problem would be as all the sections can be translated?

April 18, 2020

Super expensive for the coding effort. There are other solutions that are free for manual translation. A lot of folks take full advantage of merchants. 17.50$ for a small business is a lot.

VegiFruit.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Esign replied April 21, 2020

Hello, sorry you see it that way. The amount of developing that is necessary in building and updating this app doesn't make it possible to give it for free.
If we look at other apps that have the same functionalities we see the same monthly fees. If you look at our pricing, you can also pay per year which makes it $15/month, we understand this can still be expensive for small businesses but it might help a bit already.

Concerning your manual translations, we are looking to integrate with automatic translations but this is on our road map towards the end of the year.

I hope this helps you and you might reconsider your one star rating which gives maybe a wrong impression towards other shops who can benefit a lot from this app.

We hope you stay safe and well during these current times.
Kind regards, The Polyglot Team

April 11, 2020

Great app, it works really well. The team is awesome, they helped me instantly when I reached out to them. Highly recommended

OPHENR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 17, 2020

This app is so easy to use and very cost effective. Every 17,5$ woth it.
I had one question an get feedback within 1 hr!
Thanks

The Zoofamily
Belgium
Time spent using app: 20 days
February 21, 2020

The Polyglot Translation App is great in use. It translates absolutely everything, even custom sections. Not only super user friendly but also an outstanding support service. Thanks to the clear interface and the import option we translated our Mc Alson webshop in no time!

McAlsonline
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 days