Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

Great supporting app, I've used plenty similar in the past but Wisepops is very intuitive, easy to work around and set up fast great looking campaigns that reach a wide range of demands, it can help give a business significant performance benefits in multiple areas at a fair price.

Nkuku
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2023

One of the best support teams out there. A lot of apps do the same thing these days and for me, it is always about the support team of the app that makes the decision when choosing. Wisepops is not only a great tool and easy to use, but it also has some of the best people working there - always being helpful, understanding your needs, and above all else great to deal with! Couldn't be happier.

Cornish Beds
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Easy to install, easy to use, fairly complete customization and classic but effective data collection.

Nutrimuscle
Belgium
27 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Complètement satisfait, nous recommandons. Rapide, facile à prendre en main et efficace.
Chez OMAJ, nous utilisons Wisepops depuis maintenant 6 mois et en sommes très satisfaits. Les segmentations sont sont nombreuses et faciles à configurer, l'UI est également très bien pensée. Un plaisir à utiliser au quotidien.

OMAJ
France
7 months using the app
May 25, 2023

We use Wisepop as a real marketing tool, to collect opt-in the easiest way in compliance with our strong brand identity. They offer multiple ways to customize and display pop-ups at every step of our customer journey, due to their really good segmentation of visitors. It is very easy to connect with Shopify and Klaviyo as well. We strongly recommend this app !

SOI PARIS
France
About 2 years using the app
Wisepops replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We're thrilled to hear that it has been an effective marketing tool for you, allowing seamless customization and display of pop-ups and notifications throughout your customer journey.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your marketing efforts! 💜

The Wisepops team

July 24, 2023

Easy to use, friendly support, and great performance! We've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing!

Goddess Provisions
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 17, 2015

Ok so this app is great and does what it promises. You may have to tweak the templates a bit to get the popups to look great on mobile, but support can help you with that.

Natural Genius
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 4, 2016

Works great! Used this pop up to let our customers know about specials and are seeing a big increase in our sales!

Amish Baskets
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 26, 2019

I love the app. I have used it for years. It is really user friendly with so many great features to make my page standout and get new subscribers. Overall great experience.

Gwen Beloti Collection
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 21, 2020

Superb app, super service. Always on hand to left when required. The team have helped me out and been very generous to our needs on a number of occasions.

Woven
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app