Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective email list growth. It integrates with platforms like Mailchimp and Canva, though some found the process slightly complex. The app's customization features are valued for creating brand-aligned pop-ups. Customer support is responsive and the app's performance is reliable. While the free version is satisfactory, some find the paid features beneficial. Suggestions for improvement include more design options and improved email segmentation. It's a dependable tool for boosting email subscribers and conversions.

August 12, 2016

Works great, lot of customization, not too complicated

Mishanewwave
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
June 25, 2014

We love it! Very user-friendly and easy to set up and use application. We've tried other apps too, but this was the only one that gave us plenty of customization tools and worked flawlessly. Our only issue is, it doesn't integrate with Constant Contact. Once that solution is implemented, we couldn't be more happier with it.

The Sage Lifestyle
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 17, 2016

The Pop-Up Window app has integrated amazingly with our store. It provides a simple solution for online businesses to increase their mailing list with ease and get their product to the people who want it most.

Soulstice Swim
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
January 12, 2017

Pretty easy to set up. Actually seems to work as customers do sign up! The only reason the app is getting a 4 insead of a 5 is that I wish it would include customer names as a sign up field.

Boots Heels
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited March 15, 2020

Great for promos and event notifications. Use it regularly to change our our message with the seasons. Does not always preview changes.

Sweet P's Pantry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 9, 2019

Great app! As an organic bamboo viscose clothing brand, new visitors often aren't familiar with the brand or fabric benefits. Great to bring in new visitors to the brand - and later through welcome email introduce ourselves: about ethical & sustainable fashion, eco-conscious textiles, our clothing, etc.. good work!

LNBF
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
February 21, 2019

Great app. Have to customize (code) some details but overall, it works pretty well and is simple to use. Good customer service as well.

François Lambert
Canada
About 4 years using the app
April 10, 2017

Really like this app and especially glad that they have been doing some updates lately. Certainly heading more towards a 5 star app for me. I do wish there was a way when you uploaded your image file, to see where the 'email box' would appear. So that you can design the image accordingly.

Wears Woody
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 16, 2016

We just started using this feature on our webshop and so far it is a great way to get more interaction with potential customers :)

Woronstore
Denmark
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 15, 2017

Pop-up window has been a helpful tool that we utilize on our online store! We have noticed a steady growth of our mailing list here at Vincent Peach. It is easy to use and the design is customizable, allowing the personality of your brand to really shine through. The only thing missing that would be such an awesome feature is if you had the freedom to place the E-mail signup bar within the window that works best with your personalized design.
- Vincent Peach

Vincentpeach
United States
Over 3 years using the app