Reviews (12)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 28, 2024

It's an APP that actually does as advertised. A recent UI update caused us some issues. I submitted a support ticket and they were right on it! they worked very closely and quickly to understand the issue and issued the fixes right away. I would recommend this APP and the support team it has to anyone.

ESQUELETO
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

Easily change product prices during checkout using Shopify POS.

Plantopia Corner
United States
6 days using the app
Filljoy replied June 7, 2024

Thank you so much Plantopia for the kind review!

June 14, 2024

Very responsive and helpful support team!

Hilliards Chocolates
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Filljoy replied June 17, 2024

Thank you Jonathan and team, it's been a pleasure working with your stores!

Edited March 29, 2024

Hi,

I originally requested the ability to restock item when returns occur and they did update the app quite fast to fullfill that need.

X Reima EU Development 2 FI
Finland
About 1 month using the app
Filljoy replied March 19, 2024

Hi Jonni,

We are currently working to add functionality to support restocking with our app after customer returns occur. Thanks for your feedback, we will be in touch when this is ready in the coming weeks.

Derrick

Edited October 31, 2023

Its the only price changing app that works. Very helpful support and has addressed the majority of my needs.

Palm Professionals Tropical Nursery
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Filljoy replied October 20, 2023

Hi Gary, we're sorry you ran into issues while using our app. Based on your review we identified that we had a bug in our newest tile that resulted in stock not being deducted after sales - we've since fixed this going forward and apologize for the inconvenience.

We actually have a setting on our end we can enable for your store where the items won't expire so that you can use them for invoices or to send carts to customers. If you'd like us to enable that for you, please let us know.

We appreciate the feedback and hope you'll consider giving us another shot.

December 13, 2022

This app is huge for us to be able to sell variably priced Christmas Trees and our custom planter arrangements. I'm not sure how we would do it without this app. So glad this exists!

Chalet
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Filljoy replied December 14, 2022

Thank you Lawson for the kind review!

February 19, 2022

We use POS Variable Price products to sell bulk chocolates at a variable price based on weight. Using a simple variable-price tag with products in your Shopify store allows you to adjust the price for each sale if the product is customizable or based on weight or quantity. The developer is extremely responsive and we wouldn’t have been able to migrate our business from Square to Shopify without this app. Overall highly recommend.

Philadelphia Candies
United States
4 months using the app
March 31, 2021

This app is very helpfull when an item is not scanable for some reason because you can easy put in the price ánd cost price! Absolutely GREAT and very happy with the perfect support of Derrick! Thanks a lot!

Dresses Boutique
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
May 10, 2021

I used this app to help me enter products at the point of sale that had a different price depending on how much of the item they bought it has been really useful. Derrick is really helpful and quick to respond to any questions. I am More than happy to recommend both the app and derrick to anyone.

Square Farm Shop
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Filljoy replied May 10, 2021

Thank so much Ryan for your kind review, glad the app has been useful!

May 15, 2023

This app has helped us efficiently run our store with nearly all price-embedded products. Whenever we have questions or something that needs a small fix, their support is fast and always gets our problems resolved. We also use some of their other apps for our store. Highly recommend!

Feltz's Dairy Store
United States
5 days using the app