Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
August 10, 2023

CartHook is a great app when it comes to product upsells. I like the layout of the portal and the data we pull is very useful. Tina has been so helpful and easy to reach whenever any questions come up.

Bragg
United States
Over 2 years using the app
CartHook replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for your generous review! Feedback like this inspires and motivates our team (especially Tina!) to keep improving and providing the best service possible.

March 2, 2023

This is a great way to create that retail impulse rack-style purchase at checkout on Shopify. Setting it up can be a little tricky at first, but the carthook team has the white-glove approach to ensuring you are utilizing their program to the fullest potential. Highly impressed by their level of personalized assistance. Since implementing and redesigning our funnels we have seen over 100k in sales from this program. Worth it.

Ipothecary
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 15, 2023

I did extensive research on upsell apps and CartHook has proven to be the best. They provide the best design and customization we could find. Tina with the support team is always so kind and helpful! We've been using about a year now.

Jupiter Labs
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2023

So far it's been great. We started with the larger plan to do some AB testing on offers and once we got the data we needed we downgraded, AB testing was very useful. Customer support is also great, Tina helped out with an issue we were having regarding orders being shipped even though the upselled products weren't being paid for and she was great.

Clutch
United States
2 months using the app
February 27, 2023

The Cart Hook team, specifically, Saso, were very helpful in resolving an issue with had with one of our pages. They were responsive and worked with us and Shopify to solve it quickly.

Miracle Brand
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 24, 2023

So far, they have been really helpful, specifically Tina in caring for our business & getting the upsells to work. She's open to schedule at anytime so we could benchmark success.

Girls Who Lift
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 3, 2023

Easy to use, very effective and perfectly customisable. Great and quick customer support as well - we've been using the app for over 6 months now and will continue to use it :)

Mask Co
Australia
9 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Platform is easy to use and Carthook support is super helpful and provides great insights on how to test and optimize funnels.

Pet Honesty
United States
December 2, 2021

This app is amazing if you want to make money on your website. A perfect way to get up your average order value.

ProLon® Fast
United States
Over 2 years using the app
CartHook replied December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Increasing AOV and LTV is what we aim for here at CartHook. ProLon® Fast has definitely found the secret to post-purchase success, congrats!

September 20, 2021

CartHook has been a great addition to our shop to improve average order value. It's easy and intuitive to set up new post-purchase funnels, and recent feature additions based on tags and collections are a huge plus. It has seamlessly integrated into the fulfillment end of our business, as well. The support team has been responsive, and we look forward to testing out some new deals for our upcoming busy holiday season.

The Sock Drawer
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
CartHook replied September 20, 2021

Hi Sock Drawer - Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are seeing increases to your AOV. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions at all!