Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 5, 2021

5 stars simply for the exceptional customer service! I have been through multiple product customisation apps and by far this is the best for 3 main reasons; 1. User-friendly, 2. Great interface, 3. and again EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Highly recommend!

The Minimal Stories
Malta
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, it really means a lot to me! Have a wonderful weekend 🤩

May 4, 2022

This app is great for personalized products and one of few that let’s you have your own in-house production. Support is fast and helpful. Quick updates and they listen to feedback from us. Really recommend it.

Herobility
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied May 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words :)! Enjoy the rest of your day!

April 11, 2022

Full credit to Jesper and the team, they really work hard to get the app running as you require. A great product and very supportive development team.

Mapelio
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 13, 2021

This product is so great with so many customizing option. The support I get from Jesper is extremely helpful. 5 Star for Posterly. Thanks again for helping me to setup my site.

starsintheskies
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied February 13, 2021

Hi B. Thank you for taking your time to write a review! 😊 have a great day!
Best,
Jesper

Edited April 30, 2023

We are really happy about Posterly and would definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to sell personalized/costumized products. In our opinion: This is absolutely the best app on the market for this.

The app is improved continuously and Jesper always takes action, when needed. He listens to feedback and wishes for small updates even while being busy. All in all he has always offered remarkable costumer service and we've always felt heard when contacting him. The few times an app-update has created some acute issues, Jesper has fixed it with no hesitation. He is very helpful and we really appreciate him.

We've had some troubles with the integration with our printservice (the printer uses a different format than Posterly outputs), which means we have had to write a Photoshop-script and use Zapier for making it all run automatically. There is also some problems with the connection between multiple products and one Posterly-design - Jesper found a work around, but unfortunately this results in sales data being lost. These two things have been the biggest hurdles in the past year using Posterly, but we're sure that it will be improved in time.

The creation of designs is very simply and easy to navigate in. We would love more advanced features to be able to make even more complex designs, but sure there is more important things to attend to and this is completely understandable.

All in all: this is a great app - essential for our business and fullfills our needs.

Home of Posters
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2021

It's a great app, products look great and offers good selection. Lots of support and a few marketing tools were given as well. A+

posters.app
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 8, 2021

Thank you for writing this nice review :)
Have a great day!

Edited March 22, 2021

Thanks to Jesper for his big support. As newbies we have a lot of questions about the app and he is always willing to help.

map sweet map
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied March 22, 2021

Thank you for writing a review, no problem I'm always happy to help! 😊
Best,
Jesper

Edited August 6, 2021

I really like the app and functionality it offers. It is quite easy to get a hang of and pretty much delivers everything it has promised.
The only thing that prevents me from giving 5 stars is that there is no way to rename design elements after adding them to a design. This probably is not a big deal with simple designs, but I'm working on one with a lot of layers and it sometimes gets very confusing to guess which element is which. Edit: I have updated my rating to 5, as the option has been enable.
Also! What an excellent customer service, to have this addressed within less than 24h!

Giftsaholicshop
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied August 5, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write a review of my app, really appreciated.

This is great feedback! It has been on my list of things to add for some time actually. Turns out it was a quick thing to add, so it's now available if you reopen the app (it's called element name). 😊 Hope you will reconsider your review with this updated information in mind 😉....

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Best,
Jesper

January 4, 2021

Great support from developer Jesper. Always willing to help. The map in the design studio looks a bit 'rough'. The final product however is detailed.

CityCases
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, means a lot to me 😊

Yes the preview in the editor is not as detailed as the final export, this is because it would use to much RAM in the browser, I hope I find a solution to this in the future.

Best,
Jesper

March 30, 2021

Amazing app and even better support! The templates are clean and supery easy to use. Jesper is really supportive. I can really recommend it :)

homeposter
Germany
12 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied March 30, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Best,
Jesper