Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2023

We are really happy about Posterly and would definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to sell personalized/costumized products. In our opinion: This is absolutely the best app on the market for this.

The app is improved continuously and Jesper always takes action, when needed. He listens to feedback and wishes for small updates even while being busy. All in all he has always offered remarkable costumer service and we've always felt heard when contacting him. The few times an app-update has created some acute issues, Jesper has fixed it with no hesitation. He is very helpful and we really appreciate him.

We've had some troubles with the integration with our printservice (the printer uses a different format than Posterly outputs), which means we have had to write a Photoshop-script and use Zapier for making it all run automatically. There is also some problems with the connection between multiple products and one Posterly-design - Jesper found a work around, but unfortunately this results in sales data being lost. These two things have been the biggest hurdles in the past year using Posterly, but we're sure that it will be improved in time.

The creation of designs is very simply and easy to navigate in. We would love more advanced features to be able to make even more complex designs, but sure there is more important things to attend to and this is completely understandable.

All in all: this is a great app - essential for our business and fullfills our needs.

Home of Posters
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2023

Posterly made my idea to reality, i love this app and it has everything you need. the customer support is amazing, help is on the way in less then 24 h.
Jesper is very helpful and finds a solution for every problem. Im very happy with him & his very useful app. Thank you for everything

written in stars
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied April 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review of my app :) Really appreciated. Best, Jesper

February 6, 2021

This app is awesome! I love the customizations of this app. Jesper listens to suggestions for upgrades and this app. This is well worth it.

City and Sky
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied February 7, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write a review 😊 it means a lot thanks!
Best,
Jesper

December 7, 2022

I wish I could give this more stars as it deserves way more!!!
I love love love this app, there is so much you can do with it, and with regular updates it just gets better and better. This app has by far surpassed my expectations and I have been using it for quite a while now and I am still constantly impressed with it.
If the app wasn't brilliant enough the support is next level, whenever I need help or have a question I just send Jesper an email, and not only does he reply super fast but he is super helpful, nothing is a problem for him, he is happy to help with whatever I need.
I highly recommend this app to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Autumn Designs NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied December 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! You made my day!
Best,
Jesper from Posterly

August 4, 2021

Great app, user friendly and best of all, great for a side hustle. The dev Jesper is SUPER amazing, he gets back to any questions and gives fixs for problems straight away. 100% recommend

Custom Prints
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied August 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the nice words! 🤩
Best,
Jesper

February 3, 2022

Brillant options, Great Designs, easy to use configuration Tool. Its pretty easy to introduce new products to the Store and edit the Designs. You can choose from a Great Pool of finished templates or create your own. Be Business is growing thanks to that App. Brillant Support from Jesper. Quick responses and solutions. He is always thankful for new ideas and some of them find the way into Jespers to-do-List. I am looking forward for new developments and pretty happy to get such a Great Support.

maplax.de
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 22, 2021

Excellent Excellent Excellent... The functionallity is awesome and also the customer service, thanks a lot Jasper! ... Great work

Mapagrama
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied June 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! 🤩 enjoy the rest of your day!
Best,
Jesper

July 2, 2020

Great app! worth the subscription. Customer queries and requests are responded quickly as well. Kudos to the team!

Desenyo Custom Maps
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!
Have a great day :)

July 18, 2020

Top customer service, all doubts sorted out by Jesper very quickly. This app really fits in this business model, at least for me it fits perfectly. Masive recent designg studio update with endless posiblities for customization. I really recommended to try and check it out.

Traveler Mart
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied July 20, 2020

Thank you for the nice review! Happy to hear that you like the design studio and the options it offers :-)

January 8, 2022

I don’t usually write reviews, but in this case, I feel like it is very well deserved. This app is fantastic, but more importantly, the support its developer provides to its users is above and beyond. A couple days ago, I sent Posterly support a rather long email with a series of detailed technical questions, fully expecting a generic non-response. To my surprise, the very next day, Jesper addressed every single one of my questions, and actually provided concrete help which solved my issues. This is how customer support should be, and If I could give 10 stars for this review I would : ) If you’re looking for a solidly built app with truly awesome customer support, Posterly is for you. Thanks again for the help Jesper!

True North Posters
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, really made my day 😊!
Best,
Jesper