Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2024

Great app and amazing support! Since we ship international with Postnord, I've been struggling to find an app that works with our needs. We also needed an extra feature added to the app, and Mohan provided us stellar service to help us with what we needed. Can't recommend enough!

Twilight Meadow Creations
Sweden
15 days using the app
January 4, 2024

So happy with the app, which helps us provide the shipping service that we need for our different markets. Also have to mention the excellent support and service! We had some small issue with the install and got help immediately. Highly recommend.

Coin de Rêve
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

SUPER PERSONAL HELP WITH INTEGRATION

NOOH NOOH
Sweden
5 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Great app, simple and with extremely fast support!

Unsolved
Sweden
2 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Absolutely amazing Customer Service. Thilip was absolutely amazing and helped out with so much more than just the app!

Von Norten
Sweden
7 days using the app
November 20, 2023

very nice help from start to end through google meeting. highly recommend!

LAUNDRY SHEETS
Sweden
6 days using the app
November 18, 2023

Had some problem with setting up the integration but got amazing support from the supportteam through google meet!

Fashionbymaria
Sweden
3 days using the app
October 17, 2023

Nice app, easy to set up and use! Get great support from them as well, available there for online chat or even digital meeting when I need help.

Starry Silver
Sweden
14 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Very Nice app, very helpful workers, love it!

prettysirilita
Sweden
13 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Fungerar bra!

Wisjö
Sweden
3 months using the app