Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

Richcarde M. helped me tremendously! I was assisted with further installation & was pleasantly surprised with how quick the service was. Thank you again!

PLZ Make It Ruins
United States
32 minutes using the app
January 12, 2024

he did a great job, helping me with installation and explaining to me how to manage it. thank you

Nunakhi ☆ Soul Healer ☆
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 7, 2023

Thanks for the help - great support team and the app is well suited to our template and embedding needs. Lots of options, stable and clean design.

The Mavericks Way
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 12, 2023

Thank you for the feedback, and glad you're loving our apps😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

April 5, 2023

Le resultat a été ce que je voulais... Tres bon support!! C'étais important pour moi d'avoir le video centré et ca a été bien fait!!

Ma boutique
Canada
10 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 5, 2023

Thanks a lot for the feedback, and super glad we were able to assist as expected💙️
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible with us!!!

March 11, 2021

The app is easy to install and use, the results are beautiful and support is great. It takes a while to load the page though but we do have 20 videos on there. Highly recommended.

SmitCo LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied March 11, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

October 31, 2018

I use this app to display my customer's before & after photos. It has a similar look to Pinterest which I like and my visitors can relate to. I also have a video page where all of my youtube videos are displayed in a grid format. This app is easy to use and looks great. I wish it had a quicker loading time, but the cost and ease make that issue negligible. Thanks!

Gun Storage Solutions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2019

I highly recommend this app for any new e-commerce business . It is clean and easy to use. Very satisfied with the options and service. Thank you!

R.K.Amber Tees
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 27, 2020

excelente muy util y no registra lentitud, agradecemos que existan app que permitan hacer gratuitamente o a bajos costos estas acciones

GO RIGO GO!
Colombia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 29, 2019

Intuitive and very easy to use. Was able to add videos in minutes and customize and install the app.

Dazzle Dry Pro
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 9, 2019

i lik easy video what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyngj,

Tanaraki-shop
France
4 months using the app