POWR Product Tabs , 102 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, diverse features, and ability to enhance customer experience by neatly organizing product details. Its customization options, including color, size, and font selection, are also favored. However, some merchants wish for Shopify billing integration, additional features like an "insert table" option, faster loading times, and tab duplication. Concerns include the app's impact on page load speed and the presence of the app's logo in the free plan. Despite these, it's valued for improving the look of product and checkout pages.

December 12, 2018

Super easy to use. Up and running on any page in minutes. I would give it 5 stars if the app cost could be billed through Shopify. Having separate accounts to remember to update when you get a new card it kind of a pain.

Micron Laser
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 9, 2016

Works wonderfully but has to pay for individual tabs. The load time is slightly delayed which I am afraid customers will see it as spam.

Essellesf
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 1, 2018

I used this app to insert additional shipping and returns tab, because I keep getting these questions from customers. I like how the design is clean and easy to set up. Only suggestion to improve is maybe Product Tabs team can include an "insert table" feature, so we don't need to create tables with HTML coding. Otherwise, everything is so far so good thank you :)

Otrio Stationery & Gifts
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 25, 2017

Got the job done for my store. When I needed help, assistance was offered quickly.

Manifest Destiny Online
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 18, 2017

Just what I was looking for to add a more professional look and feel to my shop. Gives me the ability to add more description to the products in a clean and organized way. Slows down loading of the pages a little bit, but nothing that is a deal breaker so far.

Body Astrology
United States
8 months using the app
November 3, 2017

Good app to add tabs to your products or pages. Perhaps the best I'v tried also it may have been usefull to integrate product options into tabs (radio buttons or so). Thanks for your job !

Boutiquephotographie
France
4 months using the app
June 7, 2018

great, i will recommend for sure this app. It's free and you have the upgrade.. very usefull

Daybeauty
Switzerland
2 months using the app
May 2, 2018

It is a great app to add Tabs to your website easily.

Grand Diamond
United States
2 months using the app
May 10, 2018

it would be nice i i could place it in my description or under it rather than just at the top or bottom of the page. Thank you

Uptownlists
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 11, 2018

Good App .

Shipdropping.com
United States
22 days using the app