Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 16, 2024

This app really help us to add unlimited locations with easy customization and and management. The best thing about this app
is its user friendly interface. Highly recommended !!

Rapra Nightwear
India
6 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Best shopify store locator app for medium size and large size businesses, I'm using this app for 100+ stores successfully.

Anuj and Rishina
India
2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Google Map Store Locator for Shopify is a game-changer! It seamlessly integrates Google Maps to help customers easily locate stores. Not only does it enhance user experience by providing accurate directions, but it also boosts sales by driving foot traffic to physical stores. Stellar customer support from team helped us setup the plugin quickly. Highly recommended.

Bedgasm sleepwear
India
3 months using the app
Digital Landmark replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your business in enhancing customer engagement further. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. Happy selling! 🌟

Best regards,
Premium Store Locator Team

January 29, 2024

Best shopify store locator app

Pridal
India
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Fantastic Plugin! Our experience with the Premium Store Locator for Shopify has been nothing short of amazing. It seamlessly empowers us to elevate our customer experience by offering a comprehensive list of global resellers and distributors directly to our website visitors. This brilliant alternative to the standard store checkout adds a new dimension to our online shopping experience. Highly recommend for any business looking to enhance customer engagement and streamline the buying process!

Bahaara by Divya and Saloni
India
4 months using the app
Digital Landmark replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our Premium Store Locator has had such a positive impact on your customer experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your business in enhancing customer engagement further. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. Happy selling! 🌟

Best regards,
Premium Store Locator Team

January 11, 2024

Nice Shopify app for those who have multple store location.

MiraaJewel
India
11 days using the app