Reviews (12)

Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2022

Perfect App! Super fair priced. Been using it for almost a year now, without any issues. Best of all, it DOES NOT SLOW DOWN your website. Thank you for this great app.

PineTales®
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 31, 2021

Nice app. Used for almost 1yr. Nice app. Used for almost 1yr. Nice app. Used for almost 1yr. Nice app. Used for almost 1yr.

FRONTIERA
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
May 3, 2022

I had to leave another anti-theft app because they moved from the Shopify App store. It took some time to find another of that quality or better. As you can see I did! AntiCopy is a fantastic app. You should get this one for your store!

Crystal Fizzy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 26, 2019

I recently found over 100 of my products being sold on another website. The thieves stole images and product titles. As I begin to look for apps to help curb this behavior, I came across this app. Wow, for the price, I think it is a great deterrent. Sure, if a thief is really determined, they will pull out all stops. But I think this awesome app offers many features that will force thieves to work hard to commit their copyright infringements. I have installed it on three of my stores, complete with the in-code script and so far, I'm loving it!

Prevailer
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 25, 2022

Best 1 dollar I'm spending on app subscription by far. Super app. It does more than 2-3 security apps combined. (2 months later) still the best 1 dollar I can ever spend. Also helps me with google Ad by blocking all non-targeted countries.

Umami Food Studio
South Africa
2 months using the app
June 1, 2021

Didn't wait until my trial ended to upgrade, best $1.00 per month you can spend, so far performs excellent, easy install.

Sage Brush Gun Dogs LLC
United States
27 days using the app
Edited February 9, 2020

Very easy to install and it works. Even pressing Ctrl U to reveal source code doesn't work, so basically no-one can scrape content from my site. Great stuff! The Original Tea Company.

The Original Tea Company
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
September 9, 2021

Amazing App! Lighting fast costumer service, right to the point and courteous! Thank you very much Kiet!
Incomparable value for money! A must have in my opinion!

High House Design
Finland
10 days using the app
September 16, 2019

this app works great perfect tool to keep your work private A++++ highly recommended................

eBuyLo
United States
3 days using the app
June 24, 2022

I used this app to stop current and future competitors from copying my pictures and content. Easy to install

Float In Air
United States
About 2 hours using the app