Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 28, 2023

Exactly what I wanted. my website looks so professional. I have many pictures under one product and it looks great and works perfectly. It did not work with my new theme. I emailed them and they fixed it right away. highly recommended. Thank you.

Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
June 13, 2023

Great Shopify app. Simple to install, very powerful and their support is excellent. They answered so many of our questions and took the time make sure we were happy.

Cool Buzz Designs
United States
3 days using the app
December 8, 2022

We just love the app - it was easy to set up, we had one question they came back to us and fixed the issue in less than 24 hours. And since our conversion rate just dramatically increased! Thanks and keep up the good work

7 months using the app
January 20, 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
United States
11 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

2 months using the app
Gigilabs replied January 13, 2023

I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

January 15, 2023

The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.

8 months using the app
May 18, 2023

This app is a GAME CHANGER!! Instead of bouncing, now people can see what our products have to offer without the extra click.

Also, had a problem with gif images not working and it was fixed within a few hours.


Mad Kandi
United States
About 13 hours using the app
January 10, 2023

Awesome app and fast support! Nikolay gave us all the support customizing our website! We Highly recommend this app

United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2020

Great app, simple to use and customize (no need to edit code). Support was very nice, approachable, and also able to configure (code) my additional customization requirements right away. Highly recommend

About 3 years using the app
March 6, 2020

I love this! Amazing price for what you get. I had a feature request and the owner added it for me immediately.

United States
Almost 3 years using the app