Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price management, especially for large product catalogs. It offers flexibility in individual price adjustments, scheduling for planned changes, and tag management during sales. The customer support, particularly a member named Chris, is highly responsive and helpful. The app is reliable during major sales events and offers a free version for smaller stores. Its pricing is considered fair.

March 6, 2023

Very efficient and easy to use app for making price updates sitewide or even for specific products/variants. The team was helpful and responsive as well. Thanks Chris!

Prospect Print Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 28, 2023

Very useful app, we use it all the time to change prices in our store and works perfectly. The one time we had an issue was our fault and the team helped us solve it so good suppor also. Recommended if you need to change multiple product prices, makes the work way easier!

Rebel
Chile
5 months using the app
Edited February 24, 2023

This app is awesome!
It's so easy to do price changes & it shows the price has been slashed.

Well done with this app guys, keep up the great work

Thank you.

351 Automotive Solutions
Australia
9 months using the app
February 21, 2023

Such a great app to use and worth every penny! Previously, we were using BD Bulk Discount Price Editor which was glitchy and hard to work with (stay away from BD Bulk Discount Price Editor). This app is easy to understand, worked like a charm and provides all the functionality we need. Highly recommend!

Arcturus Gear
United States
8 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Fantastic! The application is lightweight, and works exactly as expected. Back in October, I asked about the option for tagging products on sale. Chris replied saying that the feature wasn't currently implemented, but a good idea for the future. Come today, I get an email from Chris saying that sale-tagging is available, offering to add the store to the Beta. Lovely to see the follow up - exceptional support.

Spa Supplies
New Zealand
6 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Such a great app. Does exactly what it says, no hassle and saves so much time. Great support from Chris too, he went over and above to help. Thank you :)

Les Petits
France
3 months using the app
February 17, 2023

Bulk Price Editor/Price Change makes it very easy to change prices in bulk on my products and it integrates perfectly with my shop! I recommend downloading this app, as it will make your life easier when changing product prices.

Mango Tree
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 10, 2023

The App is easy to use, basically everything explains itself. In case of questions customer support is very quick to help, so all in all very satisfying and recommendable.

tint. Smartes Licht
Germany
3 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Great App. It saves hours or work and the straight forward instructions made it very easy to use.

The Toy Wagon
New Zealand
About 23 hours using the app
January 10, 2023

This is a very simple to use app that allows me to set it and forget it, so to speak, when it comes to our monthly sales on select products. My job just got much easier. Thanks for developing this much-needed resource!

Betsy's Health Foods
United States
14 days using the app