Reviews (569)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to drive sales and add quantity breaks to Shopify. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and easy installation process that doesn't require editing liquid files. The support team is often praised for their prompt and professional assistance in resolving issues. Merchants also credit the app for increasing average order value and saving money.

May 1, 2020

Great Customer Service, I`m Very Pleased And Happy With Their Great App. All Issues Was Solved In Timely Manner And Professionalism

VENZANO™
Canada
8 months using the app
Amai replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for such kind words!

February 18, 2021

Works well. Design and settings are easy to adjust. Customer Service was excellent. Quick and easy. Love it.

YPSI Shop
Germany
8 months using the app
Amai replied February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's highly appreciated! :)

October 13, 2018

Amazing app. I use this app for help me to increase the AOV of my store. The support of the app is also amazing.

LM Outlet
Brazil
8 months using the app
January 2, 2020

Good support and good app!
Used many apps before but the design in this one is honestly good!
Also the support is amazing!
I recommend

MrComfort
United States
7 months using the app
Amai replied January 9, 2020

Thanks for such kind words :)
We are just happy to be useful! Please feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

May 16, 2020

Their customer service is really excellent, highly recommended. The app itself is also great, got a sale with the app within hours.

Soothing Haven
Germany
7 months using the app
Amai replied May 18, 2020

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out! :)

January 24, 2020

This app is awesome, because it takes you by the hand to modify ANY theme to show the discounts applied in the cart. It's just awesome, worth the money. Thanks dev.

Braces One.com - #1 in Vital Brace & Posture Correctors
United States
7 months using the app
Amai replied January 30, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! We are just happy that you love the app :)

April 1, 2020

I've only just downloaded this app and will be testing with the free 1 product plan, to begin with, I ran into a slight issue however support were very quick to respond! look forward to seeing the results.

Weelands
Australia
7 months using the app
Amai replied April 8, 2020

Hope the app will bring you valuable benefits :) Please let us know if you face any difficulties!

Edited April 22, 2023

Duidelijk en makkelijk in gebruik & daarnaast een super klantenservice die mij altijd netjes helpt. Al met al, erg tevreden!

Veilige Vriendin
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Amai replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Good Luck to your business:)

September 10, 2018

App works great right out of the box, unlike every other app I tried. The app includes a built-in guide to setup and configure. The configuration was quick and easy and I could start offering discounted prices in just minutes. I especially like the ability to just click on an element in the product page to choose where the discount table should appear (either above or below the chosen element).

Aromazeug
Germany
7 months using the app
November 7, 2017

I've gone through 3 quantity pricing apps before this one and this does exactly what I need.

I needed a quantity pricing solution that didn't create variants/copies of existing variants.

Some how spurIT is ahead of the game and the other apps need to catch up.

Ceiling Views
United States
7 months using the app