Reviews (570)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its exceptional customer service and effective discount strategies, such as quantity breaks and volume discounts that boost sales and increase average order values. They appreciate the ease of setup and operation without needing coding skills, customizable discount options, and seamless integration with existing store setups. Continuous updates keep the app effective and compatible with Shopify's evolving platform, and its support for multiple languages makes it accessible globally. Merchants value its user-friendly interface and robust functionality.

Edited July 18, 2024

June 2024:
Fantastic customer service, had a problem with the initial setup of the account and I had a customer service agent in touch within 10 minutes.
Problem fixed and site working like a dream! What a great team you have.

New Edit: July 2024
The people behind Amai are incredible. Once again above and beyond with such a fast response time, I would not be using any other discount app again. Keep it up team

The Vapore
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
June 15, 2024

Ich habe mit Amai Upsell+ die Staffelpreise für meine Produkte angelegt und das völlig kostenfrei. Eine sehr gute und umfangreiche App mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Man kann einzelne Produkte, Kollektionen, den gesamten Shop einbinden. Auch Mix and Match zwischen versch. Produkten ist möglich. Das Ganze noch mit einer Timing Funktion und einem super Support.

I used Amai Upsell+ to create the graduated prices for my products and it's completely free of charge. A very good and comprehensive app with many setting options. You can integrate individual products, collections and the entire store. Mix and match between different products is also possible. All this with a timing function and great support.

LiLea Education
Germany
2 days using the app
June 15, 2024

Had a few questions during install and received prompt support.

Koala Audio
Australia
1 day using the app
February 1, 2024

Amai has such excellent customer service; they went above and beyond to fix a problem that I caused with their app - I was shocked at how fast their response time was, and how extensive their reply and solutions were. The app itself is worth getting if you want to add quantity breaks to Shopify, but the customer service you get with the app is without a doubt so much added value.

Paul Tripp Ministries, Inc.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 9, 2024

Very helpful support.

Peak Envelopes
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 6, 2023

Rockstar Customer Service! They were very helpful setting up and when I no longer needed it they were there for me every step of the way to get it cleared out of the back end!

Imprints: Make your mark.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 17, 2023

Great app and great costumer service!

WholeDent.com
Israel
About 3 years using the app
December 11, 2023

Great function and customer care

pharmadrops
Denmark
2 months using the app
September 28, 2017

The App has worked great for us. And the customer support has been 5-star!

Backlightcompany
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2022

I've found the guys at SpurIT to be faultless in their customer service. I had an issue. Their response was immediate. The problem was resolved in a couple of days. Special thanks to Alex who went through the problem with me very carefully and patiently. Definitely five stars! ***UPDATE April 2021*** Again, they got back to me immediately and solved the issue I had immediately. Thanks Jasper!
****UPDATE November 2022 Jasper again quickly solved an issue. Their service is still second to none. 10/10.

ITM Components
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
Amai replied February 19, 2020

You are welcome! Our Support Team is always ready to assist and we are happy to be useful :)