Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to drive sales and add quantity breaks to Shopify. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and easy installation process that doesn't require editing liquid files. The support team is often praised for their prompt and professional assistance in resolving issues. Merchants also credit the app for increasing average order value and saving money.

March 5, 2021

The App works great and the customer service is amazing. Thank you very much for the support. -highly recommended

YUWANET
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
November 18, 2020

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

May 2, 2019

We use the app to offer our tiered pricing and it works wonderfully in our store. The service is exceptional, quick, friendly, efficient - highly recommend :)

ABLETOOLThailand.Com - บริษัท เอเบิลทูล จำกัด
Thailand
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2021

It's a great app for increasing average order value. Easy to set up and customer support is really helpful! I highly recommend it

Peachy Pets
United States
About 2 years using the app
Amai replied November 16, 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It's been a pleasure to assist you. Please do no hesitate to reach out if you have any further inquiries ;)

Edited October 10, 2017

I'm actually pretty impressed with this app. It works well, has a ton of design options, loads very well (nice for SEO), and has great features, such as showing the discounts in the cart and throughout checkout (that's huge for the customer experience). Also, the team made some custom changes to the app very quickly.

Great work!

4salon
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 22, 2017

Useful app, and with the new feature it's getting amazing!

Bigbul
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
March 4, 2018

Awesome app and exactly what I needed! Fast and easy way to give discounts

Antique Mirror Glass Shoppe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 5, 2017

I absolutely love this app.
Now I can make price break based on quantity.
And they supported me very kindly.
I really recommend this app if you need price break!

Valuemaxx
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 9, 2020

The app is excellent, but I do not want to be reminded to submit a review every time I go to the screen.

Cloudwater
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied April 14, 2020

Thank so much for your feedback!
And sorry for being annoying :(

Edited January 20, 2023

The support team are very helpful. I really like the app saves me a lot of money. I recommend the app ! Love it ! They also made some code changing for my store.

Modzana
France
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, we hope you will keep enjoying our app.