Reviews (24)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

Pathetic never buy again this

thecomfo
Qatar
About 5 hours using the app
Prime Labs replied June 12, 2024

Hi, we're sorry you're feeling this way. We responded to your support email shortly after receiving it. Could you check your spam folder? If you'd like to try out Prime Bundles again, we'd love to assist you in getting set up.

October 3, 2023

Really wanted to use this app but it cant even be integrated website builder apps like pagefly,very dissapointed

naileedit
South Africa
1 day using the app
Prime Labs replied October 10, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with our app. We understand your frustration, and we truly value your feedback. Integrating with others apps like PageFly can sometimes be a complex process, and we continuously strive to improve our compatibility. We have implemented a quick fix that should make our apps compatible while we reach out to them. We hope you will consider giving our app another try in the future. Thank you for understanding.

August 18, 2023

The developer (Andrew) almost never answers. If you work like that, why did you even create the app?

TheAnimeSupply
United States
4 days using the app
Prime Labs replied August 20, 2023

Hey! It seems like there may have been a mix-up as Andrew is not part of the development team but he is the face & founder of the app. Checking now, we were able to make contact with you explaining that our app was not compatible with your current theme. I also see here that your store no longer has our app installed, which is totally understandable. We are currently working on becoming compatible with more themes and if you were to ever try us out again, we’d be happy to help!

January 17, 2024

Va fatal ni siquiera carga

Makyla
Spain
14 days using the app
Prime Labs replied January 18, 2024

Hi, we're sorry to hear the app was not working as you would like. We have emailed you and would love to work with you to resolve any issues you were having.

August 26, 2023

This app is a complete disappointment. It doesn't work at all, and I'd recommend looking for bundle options in another app instead. The promised features are nonexistent. Don't waste your time on this app – it's a frustrating experience that simply doesn't deliver.

animepalace
United States
8 minutes using the app
Prime Labs replied September 1, 2023

We’re so sorry to hear that our app was a frustrating experience, that’s not what we intended to do. We can see how our app not working can be a frustrating experience, so we’ve tried to reach out to you so we can get it working. Hopefully you’d give us a second chance to make things right!

August 28, 2023

not even functioning. You guys really need to improve a lot. I installed the app and it said we could not install.

Love Frame
Canada
9 minutes using the app
Prime Labs replied September 1, 2023

Hey, we’re sorry to hear that Prime Bundles was not functioning for your store! We’ve gone ahead and reached out to see if we could resolve the issue, as we recently upgraded our app to be compatible with many themes. If you’d like to give us a second chance, we’ll be happy to help!