Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

by Custom Cherry, INC

Print on Demand shirt printing fulfillment& shirt dropshipping

4.5 of 5 stars(56 reviews)

Niche Products

From tie-dyed t-shirts to aprons Print Melon is always on the look for the latest trend.

Fully Integrated

Print Melon is fully integrated into your store. We will take care of all order processing and shipment seamlessly.

Top-Notch Service

Zero error commitment! We are serious about quality control.


About Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Bring your design ideas to life with Print Melon!

Print Melon believes everyone has a designer inside and we are committed to get your designs into people's lives. You don't need to invest in equipment nor inventory, just concentrate on your next great design and marketing ideas.

Here is What we do:

Print Melon is a print on demand fulfillment service for garment decoration. Our app integrates with your store. With our easy to use design studio you can upload your designs to generate and publish mock-ups. Once an order is placed from your store we will receive all necessary information to start fulfilling the order. You don't need to worry about the rest.

Customer service is our top priority and that's why in Print Melon takes quality control very seriously. In every step of the production we have special quality standards to make sure everything is perfect. Our goal is zero error!

We are 100% Private Label Service

We will manufacture each product just for your brand. Your buyer will not see any Print Melon branding. Shipping label will only show your information.

Products Print Melon Offers:

Fashion is going fast. What people prefer to wear is constantly changing. Rest assured, Print Melon is always on the look for the next trends in fashion. Focus on your design and Print Melon will take care of the rest. Not all garments are suitable for quality decoration, Print Melon carefully picks the best products to look great on people. Here is a short list of product categories we carry among hundreds of products:

  • T-Shirts
  • Face Coverings
  • Tie-Dyed Shirts
  • Sweaters
  • Hoodies
  • Long Sleeves
  • Baby Apparel
  • Youth Apparel
  • Tank Tops
  • Pants
  • Aprons
  • Bags
  • Mugs

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Competitive pricing for fulfilling your orders

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Gospel Culture Apparel

Print Melon gets 5 stars but... I have some feedback and will be sending direct to their support service too after the good stuff. On time shipments, on point customer service. I get replies from support the same day or within 24 hours even on weekends! Their design page is extremely easy to use but the black shirt mock up is slightly off center compared to the rest, making it difficult or have to start over once the designs are published. It looks off if you use the black shirt mock up. Shipment is on time but samples were stuffed in a shipping bag 3-4 shirts rolled up causing them to wrinkle up real bad, no one wants to see a badly wrinkled shirt when expecting something new. Glad this happened to me and not my customer. Minor things and does not take away from great service, and easy to use app for a new user barely starting a store. Looking forward to the changes they claim are coming.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your great review. We are very lucky to have you.The reason they were packed tightly is the shipping upgrade, we upgrade the shipments to faster shipping method and their charges are too high, therefore we want to pack them tightly. Good side is you will receive your orders very soon, and most of the time they will arrive very neat. Otherwise, orders may get delivered too late. We will pay more attention to packing, our sincere apologies.

Rescue The Republic

Print Melon has excellent standards. We selected PM from several companies we tested when we launched. To this day, PM has provided great service. They ship on or ahead of stated turnaround time, they're highly responsive, and deliver high quality printed products.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thanks for your review. Its our pleasure to be your fulfillment partner. New categories are coming soon.

Wears The Mountain

Excellent quality and turn around time, but I'm REALLY struggling with Print Melon's Customer Service at the moment. Customer service is available via email only. In my interactions, I find I am having to repeat questions and statements via email frequently. This tells me my emails are not being read in full. I am, also, in one frustrating back and forth right now regarding my accounting/charges, and cannot get a time scheduled to speak with someone live. Specific issues: -Test orders without valid payment being processed, despite email confirmation that they would NOT be processed. -International shipping charges applied despite items being shipped within the state of CA. -Lack of invoicing or documentation.
-Credits issued in amounts that do not match past charges creating a mess to rectify. I hope to change this review to a 5 out 5 and partner closely with Print Melon once these issues are addressed. I will update this review accordingly. Fingers crossed!

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for your review, we have responded all of your requests within same day, matter of fact in couple hours. As one of the orders being charged for international shipping, you input a different country than US, we sent you screen shots of it. If you enter any other country than US, system will automatically charge you an international shipping, and there is nothing much we can do about it. You will need to make it sure that you always put US, United States for the country. Yet, we did also fix that address issue for you and refunded you the difference. As long as you put US, or United States you will not be charged any international shipping.

You had Payment Error orders, our system will automatically try to charge you unless those orders are cancelled. If you don't want them to be processed, please always cancel the orders. We printed 10 shirts, and shipped them, you have told us that those orders should have been never shipped. We issued you a refund for all of the shirts, the orders were still shipped.

You can find your order details and charges in your Print Melon Account. If you click details, you will see the detailed charges. You can always ask us as well, but invoice is always there, please click on " Details" button.

You wanted us to give you a call today, and we responded letting you know that our day is full scheduled with phone calls. You have to schedule a phone appointment, and our staff will give you a call.

Each email you sent was responded and none of them were the same response. You were asking details for the same order numbers couple times, and we responded the same details of those orders.

We are very sorry to disappoint you, these above issues can easily be fixed by using the correct country code ( US or United States) and cancelling the orders that are not meant to be shipped. Regardless, we took care of them for you same day, issued your refunds while still processing them, and explained the issues with screen shots.