Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2018

Languages

English

Print Melon is a Print On Demand App providing exceptional product availability and quality.

With Print Melon's seamless integration with your Shopify store, you can create customized apparel, mugs, bags, accessories, and more using our user-friendly app. Once your products are ready, you can quickly and easily list them for sale in your store. We handle the printing and shipping of your orders, ensuring timely delivery to your customers.

With Print Melon's seamless integration with your Shopify store, you can create customized apparel, mugs, bags, accessories, and more using our user-friendly app. Once your products are ready, you can quickly and easily list them for sale in your store. We handle the printing and shipping of your orders, ensuring timely delivery to your customers. more
  • Variety: Our app offers a versatile range of products to choose from.
  • Speed: Get your orders delivered rapidly as all items ship from California.
  • Quality: We ensure quality by putting all products through extensive testing.

Pricing

Free to install

Charges after sales. Fees vary by printing location, product & shipping.

Free to install

Charges after sales. Fees vary by printing location, product & shipping.

All charges are billed in USD.

95 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2023

Shipping details never get sent over, Integration glitches and people only get some of their items, "out of stock" emails NEVER come with options to substitute with and wastes a TON of time. The products are just okay, but the shipping and UX is awful.

Bizaanide'ewin
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 28, 2021

excellent service fast shipping is awesome print and quality is Great but it can be better better than printiful and printify together Thats for sure prices need to get better sellers need to get more in return that's what we are not getting but other than that these guys are the Best

Teesrevolution.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Custom Cherry, INC replied June 13, 2020

Thanks so much. Its our pleasure to be your print on demand partner

Edited September 1, 2020

Ultimately I would recommend Print Melon.
4.5/5 on apparel options and pricing, customer service
4/5 on delivery times, print quality, domestic shipping price
3.5/5 on app, and branding options
2.5/5 international shipping cost, non-apparel accessories, other perks

The Potters Boards
United States
3 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2018

placed an order and no response since 2 days..........payment has been done......sent 3 emails already.....at least acknowledge the things...........

Finally, got an explanation about late response from PM....Its been holiday for the thanksgiving.....My order will be shipped till Tuesday.....PROBLEM SOLVED!

edazy
United States
3 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2020

Product selection looks decent, international shipping prices are high.

Their Bella tees are one of the lowest priced I've seen (base price USD $9)

Iron Savage Apparel
Singapore
2 days using the app
Custom Cherry, INC replied September 10, 2020

Thanks for your review. We are very sorry that nobody has responded right away to your email. We received your email at 9.16pm Pacific Time ( 9 hours ago), and just responded to it. We respond all of our emails within 24 business hours.
Our Shipping rates are standard, international shipping is high but on the other hand we don't use third party shipping providers. Our international packages get delivered pretty fast, and they almost never got lost. Also, our domestic shipping rates are lower than average, and yet they also get delivered pretty fast since we don't use third party shipping providers. The lower domestic shipping cost will easily make up the difference for the international cost, and your customers will be very satisfied with the shipping speed. We are also trying our best to lower our international shipping costs by negotiating the rates, it will be lowered sooner or later. Sorry for the inconvenience.

About this app

Launched

October 16, 2018

Languages

English

Built by Custom Cherry, INC

About Custom Cherry, INC

3.9 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@printmelon.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 4323 total reviews Free plan available
AliExpress/Alibaba Dropshipping apps/ Oberlo. Dser/Drop alt
4.7 out of 5 stars 6258 total reviews Free plan available
Start Dropshipping in 30 Seconds with unique products
4.4 out of 5 stars 1947 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.