Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

We had some unique requirements for our subscription model, and most other subscription tools tried desperately to convince us to fit their design. We knew what was important to our brand and to our customers, so we kept searching until we found the right one.

Prive listened to our needs, made sure they could partner with us successfully before saying yes, and then worked closely with us to build something that fit us perfectly. We had the entire team behind us during integration and implementation, and if we have any questions or feature requests we know we have them at the ready.

While our platform has only been live for a couple months, we've already seen incredible success and are thrilled we chose Prive.

May Lindstrom Skin
United States
4 months using the app
January 18, 2024

After the success we had with Prive on our DTC channel we implemented a new option for our wholesale customers to subscribe with certain incentives to reduce the amount of work for our team. The team is always there ready to help, if there is an issue or a bug it's fixed in less then a day, and they are an overall great partner.

Nekohama Europe
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Prive Technologies Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much, Nekohama team! We are honored to partner together and are thrilled to be a part of your growth journey!

January 21, 2024

We transitioned to Prive from Recharge. This app is MUCH better integrated. The team helped us through the transition and we've had no issues since we switched.
We have yet to check out the affiliate marketing function, but are excited to transition that as well.

Live Pacha
United States
3 months using the app
Prive Technologies Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much, Pacha team! Excited to be a part of your growth journey!

January 22, 2024

An amazing app and team! The backend of the app is easy to use, simple, and very customer-forward. The Prive team is also incredible! They helped us launch in the middle of a site redesign, and we couldn't be happier with our choice to transition from the larger subscription platform.

Highly recommend Prive - you won't regret the transition!

KORA Organics
United States
7 months using the app
January 18, 2024

The Prive team made our transition to their platform seamless! Beautiful interface, incredibly resourceful account managers, and very happy customers. Our month-over-month subscriber growth rate has never been higher and Prive is to thank for that!

ZOA Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Prive Technologies Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much, ZOA team! We are honored to help power subscriptions for your stores and cannot wait to keep the momentum going!!

January 19, 2024

We just launched a new brand and decided to give Prive a shot. So far we are a month in and our subscriber base is continuing to grow, so obviously this app works!

Kushi
United States
4 months using the app
Prive Technologies Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much for the feedback- excited to keep that growth journey going!!

March 29, 2024

Doubled subscriptions in two months with Prive. Easy implementation and great results, couldn't ask for more.

Tiiga
United States
8 months using the app
January 24, 2024

We have loved working with the Prive team- a great subscription app choice!

Scentiment
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

It is a very complete subscription system! It would be great to have a department with a more European timetable for meeting times.
Otherwise great!

Nomad Coffee
Spain
6 months using the app
Prive Technologies Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much, Nomad team, for the feedback!! Super appreciated and noted!

November 16, 2023

Transitioning from our previous platform, Prive stood out with its human-centric approach and advanced features. The onboarding process was smooth and the Prive team's responsiveness has been outstanding.

The user-friendly experience for both merchants and customers has made managing subscriptions a pleasure. The guidance and strategy provided by Prive have played a crucial role in our growth, and the robust data at our fingertips empowers our business decisions.

In a nutshell, Prive has been a game-changer for us. If you're considering a switch, we highly recommend it.

Terra Kaffe
United States
8 months using the app