Reviews (87)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 9, 2019

Great value for money!
I use this app to showcase a product in the cart, which is very easy to add to the basket just by clicking a button.
I got very helpful support on setting up the app so the cart add-on blends very nicely in with my store theme. The customer service is very fast and helpful and open for suggestions to develop the app further.

naturebaby.dk
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app
October 15, 2021

This app works fantastic with Shopify. It is a great way to complement/upsell and also be used as a "discovery" platform for products. The support team is EXTREMELY helpful. This is one of our MUST HAVE Shopify apps!

Meat N' Bone
United States
Over 4 years using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied October 15, 2021

Thank you very much for the review. We've forwarded it to our developer (Ilja) who was working with your store and he's very happy =)

Edited March 31, 2020

Best app we have installed to increase sales!

We have been using this app since we launched out site (5 months ago) and Add-Ons has been one of the most valuable apps we have installed. Average cart purchases have increased greatly, making it easy for customers to add items to their cart.

The back end is easy to navigate, and the best part is that the developers will work with you to customize the look on your site so it matches your theme, which is invaluable. In addition, the developers are constantly trying to improve the app so new features are continuously pop up.

Naish USA
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 7, 2022

Customer support was prompt to reply and offer their assistance in the custom changes that we requested.

The Pursuit of History
United States
Over 3 years using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy when you are happy :-)

August 31, 2020

We've only had the app installed for a short time, but so far we're really liking the presentation of the add-ons, and the customer service is top notch! I reached out with a question I thought was a long shot and they were able to help me with a solution very quickly. So far so good!

Socksmith
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 25, 2020

Super app, well pleased. Excellent customer service that went far and beyond. Would highly recommend it

Sanitise Plus®
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 13, 2021

Great support from this developer. A few conflicts with my theme, which they addressed remotely to get their plugin working. Great App as well, suits our needs.

Ambrosia Floral Design
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
July 21, 2023

I am very happy with the support of the application, it solved my needs, in a short time.
thank you

Ilumitec Panamá
Panama
Over 2 years using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied July 24, 2023

Happy to help! Feel free to contact us whenever you need us again =)

November 8, 2021

Great communication and support. Had trouble with the currency on the upsell products as they kept showing in $ not £. Got in touch and they assisted really quickly and resolved the issue for us. Excellent!

FOUR SIS4ERS DISTILLERY
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2019

We use this app and we love it! there was a problem with the currency, I contacted the support team and they had it fixed within a matter of minutes so definitely a 5* app! Would recommend

Discount Coffee
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app