Reviews (10)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

Auction Pro was easy to install and integrate.

There's clear step by step instructions on everything from creating to fulfilling auctions.

The only small downside is the slight restriction on design customisation(althought this is being addressed in future updates).

Auctions are easy to schedule, and the duplication feature makes it easy to set up multiple similar items in a short space of time.

Perhaps most importantly, the support is top notch. Jeffrey answers any questions I might have in a quick and friendly manner, and is always willing to take on ideas on how to improve the app.

An easy 5 out of 5!

AFC Bournemouth Matchworn
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Easy to use and extremely great support! We had a few issues because we're using a vintage theme but Jeffrey fixed everything for us right away.

Upton
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2024

Great app to get going with auctions - lots of features and simple to use. Support from Jeffrey has been amazing - always gets back promptly and sorts any issues.

MLDQ Shop
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
December 13, 2023

Excellent customer service, excellent app. I and a small problem and it was fixed very quickly. Thank you Jeffery for all your help

Michelle's Attic Treasures Gift & Thrift
United States
29 days using the app
July 8, 2023

AMAZING support! I can't say enough. Easy to use once one spends a little time with it. This one will even get better in time. Support answered every detail of every question I had as quick as quick is. Amazing

World City Auctions
United States
17 days using the app
April 13, 2022

This is BY FAR the best auction app on the market. Auction Pro identified and adjusted to my "vintage" style theme seamlessly. The interface is easily navigable and very responsive. Seriously, within minutes you can have fully-functional auctions on your products. Registered customers can view previous bidders and set an automatic bid amount! Customers are also notified via email when they`ve been outbid. Auction Pro will speak for itself if you utilize the free trial. The statement "priority customer support" is without question a great understatement. My theme is WolfofShopify: an older theme with several translation errors resulting in a registration page without a first/last_name key. The Auction Pro app requires this information. I contacted support@enginelaser.com with the issue as described above. The Founder and Developer at EngineLaser responded to my email within hours. Our conversation made it clear I`d have to create html for a first/last_name field. I have absolutely no idea how to code. Jeffrey offered his assistance without hesitation. He inputted html to improve my website; ultimately, granting access to this incredible app within hours. A top-notch auction app with a customer-driven Founder and Developer. I`m sold! My sincere appreciation
Cheeky Breaks

CheekyBreaks
United States
8 months using the app
February 11, 2022

A great app with excellent service. The best Shopify app for auctions that I know of. I am sure that this app will still get great extensions

Forum Auktionen
Austria
About 1 month using the app
May 31, 2023

Ứng dụng rất đơn giản và dễ sử dụng, đơn giản và dễ sử dụng nhất trong các ứng dụng đấu giá tôi từng thử qua. Giao diện cũng thân thiện và đẹp. Tuy nhiên có 1 vài chức năng mà đấu giá cần thiết chưa có, hy vọng sẽ sớm update trong thời gian tới. Thanks Team.

INFINI.Tee
Vietnam
26 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Live Now
Israel
About 1 month using the app