Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and robust features, including the ability to quickly generate professional, SEO-friendly product descriptions. They value the flexibility offered by the restore changes feature and note improvements in store speed and professionalism. The app is recognized as a key tool for streamlining processes, enhancing efficiency, and supporting business growth.

February 13, 2024

I wish there was a way to do it in bulk instead of one product at a time or change the prompt. Aside from that, its good and I'll recommend if you have a few hundred products or want to add more description for variants of your skus

Furniture4Design
Canada
9 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Really helpful. Thanks. Only thing I would say is that they could change the description for similar products.

Random As Elle
United States
8 days using the app
January 10, 2024

This is a real time saver. I already use the services of AI regularly on my own but having this integrated into Shopify as an Ap is a real time saver. I'd actually give it 4.5 right now in its current state. My only wish is that it remember changes I make as I progress through Descriptions. The AI takes liberty in offering ways my product can be used that I later correct. If it could remember my input it could be even quicker.

Peeping Tom's Cottage
United States
4 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Very useful and helpful for generating book descriptions for our site.

Honeyburn Books (UK)
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 31, 2023

Love the ease of of 1 click for description and 1 click to change it on product page!!

FOR THE LOVE OF TEE-SHIRTS
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2023

Super helpful and a great time saver. It does sometimes simply reiterate the existing description, but most of the time, it makes great improvements.

Brass Cat Books
United States
26 days using the app
March 20, 2024

I was so overwhelmed with writing descriptions for all my products! This app has made my life so much easier. The descriptions are on target for most of my itmes with only minor adjustments for some. All this for free! Great addition to my shopify apps.

Bay-Tique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 16, 2024

So far so good.

Delta Testing And Research Clothing
South Africa
10 months using the app
January 3, 2024

it helped me get along words that i couldn't come up whit

Squad Cases
Slovenia
6 days using the app
November 14, 2023

good job , keep it up

HIS STORE
United Kingdom
4 months using the app