Custom Product Designer Studio

Custom Product Designer Studio

From $2.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

April 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Online Store 2.0

Custom Product designer allows customer to design, print & get delivered products from your store

Custom product designer app allows online store owners to offer product personalization and customization to their customers. Your customers can easily design and customize t-shirts & Clothes, mugs, phone cases, shoes, Hat & other products. Product customizer app comes with multiple design options, allowing customers to upload images, add text, colors, patterns, cliparts and fonts. Product design studio allows to design anywhere on product rather than specific design area from any devices.

Custom product designer app allows online store owners to offer product personalization and customization to their customers. Your customers can easily design and customize t-shirts & Clothes, mugs, phone cases, shoes, Hat & other products. Product customizer app comes with multiple design options, allowing customers to upload images, add text, colors, patterns, cliparts and fonts. Product design studio allows to design anywhere on product rather than specific design area from any devices. more
  • Personalize products by adding text, images, cliparts, patterns & product colors
  • Merchants get print ready file in .PNG format from customer's order
  • Enable/disable add text, upload image, clipart & more option on specific product
  • Ready to use cliparts, fonts, colors, patterns collections & add your own
  • Faster design studio works in any device with multiple product sides design area

Pricing

7-day free trial

BASIC

$2.99/month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

  • Up to 5 Product Personalization
  • 500 Mb Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Priority Support

STANDARD

$5.99/month

or $59.99/year and save 17%

  • Up to 50 Product Personalization
  • 2 GB Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Priority Support

PREMIUM

$7.99/month

or $79.99/year and save 17%

  • Up to 500 Product Personalization
  • 10 GB Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Free App Setup Support
  • Premium Support

ENTERPRISE

$99.99/month

or $999.99/year and save 17%

  • All Features Included
  • Unlimited Products
  • Custom Features Development
  • Unlimited Customisation Requests (First 20 merchants)

BASIC

$2.99/month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

  • Up to 5 Product Personalization
  • 500 Mb Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Priority Support

STANDARD

$5.99/month

or $59.99/year and save 17%

  • Up to 50 Product Personalization
  • 2 GB Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Priority Support

PREMIUM

$7.99/month

or $79.99/year and save 17%

  • Up to 500 Product Personalization
  • 10 GB Files Storage
  • Unlimited Orders
  • No Transaction Fee
  • Free App Setup Support
  • Premium Support

ENTERPRISE

$99.99/month

or $999.99/year and save 17%

  • All Features Included
  • Unlimited Products
  • Custom Features Development
  • Unlimited Customisation Requests (First 20 merchants)

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

29 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

great app, perfect for our site. and when i needed support, it was sorted in minutes. really helpful!

Harrison Multimedia
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 10, 2024

We are thrilled to receive your 5-star rating and hear that our app has been a perfect fit for your site! It's wonderful to know that you found it great and that our support team was able to assist you promptly.

If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!

February 13, 2024

this app doesnt work

Lucinda's Boutique
United States
SetuBridge replied February 15, 2024

Hello,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We're committed to providing a positive user experience, and we would like to address and resolve the issues you're facing. Could you please provide more details about the specific problems you encountered so that we can investigate and find a solution?

Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure that you have a seamless experience with our app. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we work to resolve the issues.

If you have any specific concerns or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

January 5, 2024

Really nice app and good customer support

Printeed
Portugal
2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app really nice and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and it motivates us to continue providing excellent service and improving our app.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

January 17, 2024

Such an amazing application contain's all the features, including price increments as per images and text as well. Also, the support team is so quick and responsive. Keep it up, team and i will refer this app to other person as well.

Switcher
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

We are thrilled to receive your fantastic feedback and 5-star rating! It's wonderful to hear that our application has all the features you need, including price increments for images and text.

We're equally delighted that you found our support team quick and responsive. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we're glad to know it's being recognized.

Thank you for your kind words and for referring our app to others. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you and your referrals in the future.

January 31, 2024

Einfacher Aufbau des Customizers und super Support!

Theo & Frida
Germany
14 days using the app
SetuBridge replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our customizer easy to set up and that you received great support. Making the setup process smooth and providing excellent support is always our goal.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

About this app

Launched

April 27, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Online Store 2.0

Built by SetuBridge

About SetuBridge

4.7 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

603 Samruddhi Complex, opp Sakar-3, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380014, IN

Support

Send a message

help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 10 total reviews Free plan available
Product Designer, AI Images, Image Uploader, Live Customizer
4.5 out of 5 stars 109 total reviews 15-day free trial
Breakthrough solution for your print services store
4.8 out of 5 stars 7597 total reviews Free plan available
Start Dropshipping in 30 Seconds with unique products