Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable icons, and ability to enhance visual appeal. It's praised for its reliable performance on both mobile and desktop, and its potential to boost conversion rates by adding trust elements. The free plan is a cost-effective choice for small businesses. Merchants also value the option to add custom icons. The customer support is highly commended for its efficiency and helpfulness.

April 1, 2024

does not work

deepvibe
Estonia
2 days using the app
January 22, 2024

I cant publish may Icon Block

Picks Empire
India
4 months using the app
August 23, 2023

It is not displaying anywhere. I tried to use Custom Liquids, via the "Apps Section" in Shopify while using the Block # (for theme blocks) etc.! Nothing worked.

NUME Health
Germany
29 minutes using the app
PreviewX replied November 1, 2023

Hello NUME Health,

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered difficulties with our app. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to assisting you in resolving the issues you've faced.

To address the challenge you're currently experiencing we'd like to extend a helping hand. When situations arise, our dedicated customer service team typically requests collaborator access to your Shopify store. This access allows us to troubleshoot the issue directly and provide the necessary assistance to ensure the app functions as expected.

Please let us know if you're open to this collaboration; we'll work together to pinpoint the root cause of the problem and implement the appropriate solution.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you're willing to proceed, kindly let us know via email, and we'll promptly begin our investigation.

Thank you for considering our assistance, and we look forward to helping you resolve this matter.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team

July 9, 2021

Support is not replying to my questions. The app is not working on the website... Not recommended. I'm Still waiting for a refund

Simplace
Netherlands
3 days using the app
PreviewX replied July 19, 2021

I'm really sorry for inconvenience and glad we sorted it out!

Edited July 7, 2021

Not a good app at all.. They dont answer any support questions. Its impossible to add the snippets on the product page. Update:
I have sent you multiple emails. No answer.. what an absolute joke

chugger-no
Norway
2 days using the app
PreviewX replied July 7, 2021

Hello,

Sorry for inconvenience. Could you please reach out to us at info@kachingappz.com

I'm sure we will sort this out in no time.