Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quality, speed, and design, noting it enhances product page aesthetics and organization. It offers various customization options, including adjustable slider styles, speed, and animation. The app is device-friendly and has a responsive design. Merchants commend the support team, especially Nikolay, for their prompt and efficient help. The app provides a free plan with basic slide features and can manage numerous variant images. It's user-friendly and significantly improves the look and feel of product pages.

September 8, 2023

makes things a lot more simpler and more easy to access for the customers. Thank you!

Austrige
Canada
4 months using the app
September 13, 2023

Easy to use, simple design, very fast and helpful customer support. The best gallery app.

FINESSION
Germany
5 months using the app
October 18, 2023

Did the job in just 5 mins. Would recommend for sure

haushacks
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 30, 2023

Fantastic!! Works like a charm! I had a unique need and they made it work for me. Thank you guys!!! Easy peasy :). If you are looking for a slider this app is perfect! I'm Super Happy

Summoner's Trove
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2023

Awesome app works 100% with 0 hassles. easy to install easy maintenance, easy support easy everything. it just works

Forest Handcrafted Furniture
South Africa
About 2 years using the app
July 19, 2023

Very easy to install and very precise app. I love that you can customize your own slider or use the default one, which is very good too!

LockShopCrafts
Romania
2 months using the app
July 14, 2023

After HOURS of struggling I finally found what I need. Great app. Thank you very much.

B&E Product
Lithuania
2 months using the app
July 25, 2023

The app is easy to use and perfect for the product slider also The support is helpful had couple of issues with my collection but they solved them promptly and quick.

Thanks

hannoushdartmouth
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 21, 2023

this app is really good for its price , helped me with engagement on my store , i would definitely recommend!

Herzs
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

I love it! It really adds some flair and made my product pages pop and yet remain very professional.

Cerafus
United States
3 months using the app