Reviews (124)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of product pages, especially for stores with multiple product images or variants. It's praised for its responsive sliding gallery, carousel, zoom interface, and customization options. The app is also noted for improving site load speed and being mobile-friendly. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient service, including custom tweaks. Many report that the app has saved them time and money, increased their conversion rate, and offers good value for money.

June 14, 2022

I had serious damage in my code, I tried several product galleries apps and this one just blew my mind and saved me 10-12 hours of developer! Superb!

I-CLIPisrael
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2018

The gallery is a huge improvement over the existing product gallery (YourStore theme), was exactly what I was looking for and for the most part worked straight out of the box. Had a slight issue with it not appearing when using a mobile, but the developer resolved that within a couple of days, even though it was over the New Year period. Very quick and responsive to messages!

Supreme Velocity
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 15, 2019

Wow, I'd been looking for an app like this for a long time. Search is over. Each backpack model comes in 16 different colors, each variant having its own color. The app automatically picked up on the color already assigned to each variant and the carousels were set up automatically, I actually had zero work to do other than just choose what type of carousel I wanted. Thank you guys. My backpack pages look much better now. Recommend 100%. Check the result in my store www.pazena.com!

Pazeña
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2021

Absolutely blown away by the great support we received, highly recommend, very useful app that helps to display your products in a clean and brilliant way.

Entrada Smokeless Fire Pits
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 16, 2019

This app works perfectly. It was exactly what I needed to showcase my products and customer support goes above and beyond to help you. The perfect app for any store!

Inspiration Online
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 21, 2017

Excellent app! The developer was also happy to help me customize the look & function of the gallery for me at no extra cost!

This app is CRUCIAL to have if you use a theme Brooklyn, where the image gallery on the product pages is horrible. It replaces the default gallery with a smooth, professional, responsive sliding gallery with thumbnails under the main image.

My store not only looks better now but is also much more user-friendly! Amazing app with super support :)

Parallelcases
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2019

the first time i write a review from the heart
worth every penny
super fast and helpful customer service
.
if you searched for a code before i want to say something to you >
shopify gurus want to answer your question because they profit from the apps and you will never find a code for this without missing your store code
.
I tried all the apps
.
this one is killing it with their kind support >>> hashtag Adam you'r the best
so fast and humble
.
worth every penny
don't hesitate

PICKY CARE
Israel
About 1 month using the app
February 17, 2020

So far, so good! I have only been using it for a couple of days but I had a problem with something and customer support responded and fixed the problem within hours! Really great service.

Erin Lightfoot Studio
Australia
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2018

Great plugin!
Great technical service!
Very easy to use!
I like this app.

Viranijewelers
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 10, 2018

Great application! excellent customer service, they took the time to make changes in the application to meet my needs. Thank you very much, I recommend !

Rose & Louise
France
About 1 month using the app