The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2023

This is a Awesome App, I was looking for a music player with a simple template to use and the ability to customize the look of the player to my website theme. And last but not least I could click on the hour glass and set in seconds each track i uploaded to play only a snippet of the song or leave it to play full length. THIS IS GREAT FOR SALES!!!! Thanks Websyms.

Muzik-Shack-Online
United States
2 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Very useful app for music sellers or promoters. Impeccable and super helpful assistance! it's worth it!

Prophetical Productions
Portugal
19 days using the app
July 16, 2019

Excellent app! If you want to engage your customers and want them to spend more time on your site, this is the app. Very happy.

alchohol-sg
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
July 25, 2019

Love it thank you! They helped me get everything loaded and working. Customer service was awesome.

Happy Blaze Box
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 20, 2018

I needed a little help, but this is great if you just want to have it on your home page. You can also add to product pages.

Byc Shops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2018

the player works great!! out customer service rep Ravinder was super helpful. we would not be able to do it without him. Thank you Ravinder and thank you websyms!!

Pwwoband Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 18, 2019

This app is sweet and simple. You can add a song or a playlist of songs to your Shopify store just like in your favorite shop in town. You just need to get the mp3 music file you want and add it to your playlist in this app which connects directly to your shop.
The feature I love most is being able to completely hide the widget for the app on your store. This is the only music player app you can completely hide - so the focus remains on your store and products.
If you want to add music to your shopping experience this is the best app out there :)

Annick of the Wild Grass
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
June 3, 2019

I use this app for my guitar page and its perfect! Would love to see some more and better themes for the music players but these will do the trick!

Bracken Guitars
United States
8 months using the app
May 24, 2018

the customer service rep was very helpful and walked us through all the steps and answered all our questions. He configurated the app on our website for us so we didn't have to do it ourselves.

Suaso
United States
8 months using the app
March 3, 2020

So far so good. Easy to us & the customer support was a1.. fast and sorted what i needed pretty fast even though it was over the weekend. Keep it up

GHOST-SAMPLES
United Kingdom
8 months using the app