Reviews (41)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
August 14, 2020

This app was everything I was looking for, a customizable music player which you can upload your music to and create your own playlists. You can even customize it to match your stores theme! I had the pleasure of speaking to Rarvinder who helped me immensely with troubleshooting any technical issues with my music player! Great customer service, they were able to help me immediately and completely and it is late at night where I am.

MVNEY CO$METICS
United States
5 months using the app
July 14, 2018

Works great for my needs and site. Support was very helpful and helped getting me started.

Otr World
United States
3 months using the app
February 11, 2020

Perfect music player for our needs. Super simple, customizable templates, plays full music piece. Player is in full view of customers at all times. Websyms Customer Service has been great. Thumbs up

gmhCafe Store
Canada
3 months using the app
July 22, 2019

This app is so so so amazing ! Very Useful to use and very very easy to use. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!

Traffickers
United States
2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

This is a Awesome App, I was looking for a music player with a simple template to use and the ability to customize the look of the player to my website theme. And last but not least I could click on the hour glass and set in seconds each track i uploaded to play only a snippet of the song or leave it to play full length. THIS IS GREAT FOR SALES!!!! Thanks Websyms.

Muzik-Shack-Online
United States
2 months using the app
May 24, 2018

the customer service rep was very helpful and walked us through all the steps and answered all our questions. He configurated the app on our website for us so we didn't have to do it ourselves.

Suaso
United States
2 months using the app
December 24, 2021

I use this app to play many songs continuously through all of my web pages. It allow me to match the colors on my website with the player, uploads songs with ease and did I mention it allow continuous play throughout the website. It works Great. Lots of FUN!!!! Thank You Websyms..

Exotic Vegan
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 23, 2018

This music player app is excellent! I looked at several different players online and decided upon this one. It has a nice style and features. Using it to provide excerpt samples of my audiobook. They have great customer service.

Sgt Berry
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 15, 2019

Just amazing ! Great customer service 2. Now shoppers will feel more your store and culture around it trough setting up the right ambiance. This is in my opinion give a little great boost to our sales :). Thank you guys !

2WATCHES.COM
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
July 25, 2018

Great customer service and really good app product. I would happily recommend.

Atticteatox
United Kingdom
6 days using the app