Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

The application is superb, but the support is even better. They have implemented for us some custom things for our store, quickly and successfully. A must have app for your store.

Jardines Eternos
Spain
9 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Great customer service. They resolved mu issue in no time.

feejays
United States
8 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Amazing App to use and very helpful staff! I would recommend this to everyone using Shopify!

Live The Finest
United States
3 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Great app! It's a bit newer so still some design quirks that need to be worked out, but adds an essential function especially for BFCM shoppers.

Greener Life Guides
United States
3 months using the app
HeyMerch replied November 28, 2023

Hello!

It is amazing to hear that like the app so far! Thank you very much for your feedback though. We will definitely improve the design as you addressed.

Best wishes,
Zel

January 7, 2024

I am using this app across four stores and love the features. The customer support team was available on a Sunday and responded quickly to my question.

Got1Up
United States
28 minutes using the app
November 16, 2023

Simply works and the customer service is very responsive when you need help.

Ratta Supernote
United States
2 days using the app
October 6, 2023

Dear Zel,

I wanted to extend my sincere gratitude for all your help today in guiding me through the process of setting up the banner on my product. Your expertise and patience made the whole experience much easier and less daunting.

I am truly grateful for the time and effort you put into explaining each step and ensuring that I understood everything clearly. Your professionalism and knowledge are commendable, and I feel much more confident going forward with this project.

Thank you once again for your invaluable assistance. I greatly appreciate your dedication to providing exceptional support.

Best regards,

Wajma

By Baano
United States
5 days using the app
HeyMerch replied October 11, 2023

Hello Wajma,
You are very welcome! I was happy to help you set up the banner for your product. I'm glad that my explanations and patience made the process smoother and less intimidating for you.

It's very rewarding for me to know that I was able to provide the knowledge and support you needed to feel more confident moving forward. Providing exceptional service is our top priority.

I appreciate you taking the time to share your gratitude - it means a lot to know that I was able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

We wish you the best!

Sincerely,
Zel

October 31, 2023

Very helpful support.

FakeSteel Armory
Czechia
9 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Never gotten so much help from support ever. Their app is really simple and easy to use. Zel helped me with everything i needed. I will reccomend to everyone! Really worth my time.

LoveCharmed
Sweden
4 months using the app
April 22, 2023

AMAZING Customer Service! Zel went above and beyond to help and was very patient with how long it took to get my banner set up. Thank You For Wonderful Customer Service!!

Beautiful Balance Boutique
United States
3 months using the app