Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 40% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2023

I've been using the Product Registration Supreme app for my Shopify store and it has been nothing short of fantastic. This app is a game-changer for any brand seller looking for a seamless and efficient way to handle warranty registrations.

One of the standout features of this app is its ability to ask customers to upload invoices or receipts. This has significantly streamlined our registration process, ensuring we have all the necessary documentation right at our fingertips.

Another impressive feature is the serial number validation function. This has added an extra layer of security and authenticity to our warranty registration process, making it even more reliable and trustworthy.

The customization options are another major plus. Being able to tailor the style of the registration page to match our brand aesthetics has allowed us to maintain a consistent and professional look across our platform. It's clear that the developers of this app have put a lot of thought into its design and functionality.

While the app is already impressive, I appreciate that the team behind it is committed to continuous improvement. They are aware of the need to enhance the records loading speed and are working on a solution to load records page by page. This kind of proactive approach to addressing user feedback is a testament to their dedication to providing the best possible product.

Looking ahead, I am excited about the potential for this app to integrate warranty time management functionality. This would be a valuable addition that could further streamline our operations. I also look forward to potential collaborations with email marketing tools like Klaviyo, which would open up even more possibilities for enhancing our customer engagement.

In conclusion, if you're a Shopify brand seller looking for a top-notch warranty registration app, look no further than Product Registration Supreme. It's a robust, user-friendly, and highly customizable tool that will undoubtedly enhance your post-purchase customer engagement. Five stars well deserved!

OAK & IRON Tech
China
12 months using the app
Arcafy replied June 7, 2023

Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope our app helps the process automation for your business. We will continue to improve the app and your feedback is very useful.

Thanks,
Team Arcafy.

April 21, 2023

The application does not look at all like the images proposed, it is a shame...
The interface is crude (both for the configuration and for the final client) and the support pretends not to understand. Really disappointed because the promise was beautiful.

Octavio
France
About 7 hours using the app
Arcafy replied April 21, 2023

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfactory with the app. Our app is very popular and we have plenty of satisfied customers. The issue you noticed is partially related to your desktop resolution and your expectation. We also offered to handle and change it so it works correctly on your store.

March 9, 2022

We can highly recommend this app and, in particular, the excellent support provided by the developer. We made some suggestions on improvements to the app and the developer added them quickly. He was very prompt in responding to support issues and we expect him to continue to add embellishments making the app ever more powerful.

TourAngle
United States
3 months using the app
Arcafy replied April 11, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We will continue to make the app better for our customers.

Team Arcafy!

March 14, 2022

The app is functional and helpful. Their developer(s) are readily available to provide support. They are fair and respectful, very timely with responses. Thanks.

Dango Products
United States
5 days using the app
Arcafy replied April 11, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We will continue to make the app better for our customers.

Team Arcafy!

March 31, 2022

I wanted exactly this kind of app for my store and this app in paper looked good. But after installing, I see only a blank page. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling again, but again only a blank page.

PowerSports International
India
9 minutes using the app
Arcafy replied April 11, 2022

Sorry to hear that you had a difficult experience installing the app. We have tried to install it on multiple devices after receiving your feedback and have had no issues so far. If you would like to resolve the issue particular to your device, please contact us via email and we will be happy to help you.

Team Arcafy!