Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2021

With so many reviews available at your fingertips, it's hard to decide which app for collecting product reviews is the best. That's why I love Wiremo! It has plenty of customization options and customer service that are always just a click away. With this level of support from both my customers and their awesome team, there was no way I could say "no" to using them as well

hisherpet
United States
3 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 14, 2021

Thank you for your review Hisherpet!

We're so glad to hear that Wiremo has been a great fit for you and your business. With our platform, it's never too late to take advantage of all the features we provide.
Feel free to reach out at any time if there are any questions or something we can help with!

May 12, 2021

Wiremo is a great app for displaying reviews of our products to help build social proof. A must for any e-commerce website. Easy integration with Shopify and would highly recommended it to anyone.

allahco
Australia
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review of Wiremo, it's a pleasure to hear that you're enjoying the app!

I'm glad to hear that our integration with Shopify makes it easy for you. We take pride in making sure Wiremo is as seamless and intuitive to use as possible so we'll be happy to keep improving on this.

July 31, 2021

can't believe how wonderfully simple it is to set up this app. Setting up my preferences was a breeze, and I'm really impressed by the customer support team!

Baby'sAdore
United States
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied August 1, 2021

Thanks for reviewing Wiremo! We're so glad you found our setup process to be simple and straightforward. Our customer support team is always happy to help with any questions or concerns.

June 16, 2021

this app is great, I love that it's easy to use the customers service chat box has been a lifesaver. Also, it looks professional on my website

Tori Got Sole
United States
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied June 19, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review of Wiremo! We're so happy to hear that you've been enjoying the convenience and functionality of our app.

May 24, 2021

I love working with Wiremo! They have amazing customer service and a really easy-to-use review app. I had an issue, but it was quickly attended to, by their team who were very friendly and helpful, even though I'm picky at times.

Buddy4ever
Germany
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy to hear that our customer service and app have exceeded your expectations!

December 12, 2020

Mark my words, this will the best shopify reviews app in the future, and the customer service is the best so far, thank you

Vugano
United States
About 2 months using the app
Wiremo replied December 28, 2020

Thank you, we'll try to do the best!

Edited June 30, 2021

I love having this app on my website! Not only is it super easy to use, but the customer service has been top notch. I couldn't be more pleased with them and their fantastic support team

Ozmart
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Wiremo replied June 4, 2021

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our support agent! I'm sorry to hear that you were initially lost and confused by the platform.

Wiremo is always looking for ways to improve the user experience of our product, so we appreciate your feedback on how we might do better in this area. We'll be sure to pass it along.

July 30, 2021

This app is great. I love that it's easy to use and the customer service chatbox has been a lifesaver. Also, it looks professional on my website.

M&M7
United States
About 1 month using the app
Wiremo replied July 30, 2021

Thank you for reviewing Wiremo and your feedback on our customer service. I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the simplicity of our app!

July 4, 2022

good guys, good support & always attentive. The app itself works nicely and is great for collecting reviews.

Oz Hammocks
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Wiremo replied July 4, 2022

Hi Oz,
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Wiremo!

We pride ourselves on providing great customer support, so we're glad to know that you've found us to be attentive and helpful.

👉 Keep collecting those reviews - we know you'll get even more positive feedback in no time!

June 25, 2021

Best review app. I have been using Wiremo for over 3 years and love it. I highly recommend them and so glad their services are available to us.

Sanbe Beauty, LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Wiremo replied June 29, 2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your trust in Wiremo.

I am glad to hear that our service has been a good fit for you and hope that it continues to be so. If there is anything we can do to make the experience better for you or any questions I can answer, please let me know!