Reviews (34)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

This is a great app, the best part is that you can create separate slideshows with different images for desktop and mobile formats for the same website. The app is designed in a way that it's extremely simple to use while at the same time is very versatile. Viktor, the app’s developer, is extremely quick to respond to inquiries and is very proactive. I'm very happy with the result and my website now looks great. This is an excellent product.

FAMILY T-SHIRTS
Canada
3 days using the app
June 30, 2021

GoAsAGroup Perks has been using the Ada IQ Image Slider for over 4 years. This app has been a fantastic addition to goasagroup.com, enabling different slider options for both our pre and post login environments. The service level from Ada Apps has been nothing less than world-class. The few times we've needed support they replied immediately and resolved the requests quickly, with no fuss! Viktor from Ada Apps is a trusted partner, we wholeheartedly recommend him and this app if you need an image slider for your platform. Thank you Viktor for your support and friendship...it means a lot to us. Nick Chan, General Manager.

GoAsAGroup Perks
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Ada Apps replied July 1, 2021

Thank you so much, Nick! I couldn't have asked for a better customer! 🚀

February 17, 2020

I wanted to add a comprehensive slideshow to the front of my store and this app was perfect for my needs as well as being easy to use. I had a couple of technical issues but the developer responded IMMEDIATELY and fixed the problems straight away. Recommended!

RAISED FIST
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

This App is amazing value for money. If you are looking for a slider banner, then look no further. Really easy to use compared to others I tried..

Frozen Gourmet
United Arab Emirates
Almost 3 years using the app
October 15, 2020

The best solution for this price! Brilliant support, solved my problem in 5 minutes! Recommend for everyone! :)

UltraVit
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
December 28, 2019

If there were more than 5 stars I would give more Victor at Ada IQ, The IQ slider has so many marketing advantages for my website. I use it on the home page for the brand logos to slide across te screen and of course for products top sellers etc. to slide across the screen. The slider hardly impede the loading speed of a page. and of course you add sliders to any page collections etc. and it does not without saying Victors service is un flawed. quick to install and always helpful with ideas and fixes. If are looking for a slider? I tried many before settling on ADA IQ but I so glad I did and have been a happy client for about 2 years now - Highly recommended 10 Stars - Franz AbsoluteSkin

AbsoluteSkin
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
October 27, 2023

Very happy with this app! The built-in slideshow feature in Shopify is horrendous, with simple features missing like making the banner clickable without a button. I spent 2 days fighting with it, and my banners would always be resized in annoying ways and I found it impossible to create a banner that looked good on mobile and desktop. I tried several other slideshow apps first, most of them cost too much or charge you to remove their logo from your banner. This app is affordable and just works. I create my banner in my desired size and upload it, and it just displays on my site and looks good in both mobile and desktop. My only recommendation would be to add a feature to allow for different banners on mobile/desktop.

King Card Canada
Canada
4 months using the app
Ada Apps replied October 30, 2023

Hey, thank you so much for the review!
And I hear you. I think being able to have different desktop and mobile slideshows would be super useful feature to have. I'll make sure to add it.
The good news is that, in the meantime, I can already do this for you by adding a tiny code snippet to your theme (the code snippet won't affect page speed as it's a few lines of CSS styles). Message me through the in-app chat or just send me an email and I'll make this work for you.

Edited February 7, 2019

Love this app great for product slideshows. Takes photos straight from your website. Done in seconds

Alleydesigns
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2020

This app is brilliant. I have customer movement recording on my shop and it’s amazing how many customers interact with the slider. The slider is so easy to install and looks extremely professional. The cherry on top is the great price and generous trial period. I’m currently using it to highlight new stock coming into my shop and can see many other uses for it in the future. Thanks for your great idea Viktor!

Golf Women On Course
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Ada Apps replied October 7, 2020

Thank you so much! :)

These messages always bring a smile to my face and motivate me to make even more and better apps to help people around the world reach their customers easier.

September 17, 2022

Really great app! Had some initial problems after starting, but the customer support was great and helped me to get to a very good end result. Can recommend!

NotFarFetch
Switzerland
8 months using the app