Pro:Warnings Notifications

Pro:Warnings Notifications

Pricing
$7.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (6)

Store alerts before checkout: geographic warning, delivery terms, age verification, T&C.

Display customer alerts, information or terms before they add product to the cart. Create unlimited warnings to display on selected products, variants or collections. With our location confirmation you can display selected popup warning notifications to specific countries or regions only. Create notifications about longer shipping times, age confirmations, changes in the product, geographic warning, shipping terms and other terms and conditions, and much more.

Display customer alerts, information or terms before they add product to the cart. Create unlimited warnings to display on selected products, variants or collections. With our location confirmation you can display selected popup warning notifications to specific countries or regions only. Create notifications about longer shipping times, age confirmations, changes in the product, geographic warning, shipping terms and other terms and conditions, and much more. more
  • Unlimited pop-up warnings to display on selected products or variants.
  • Apply customer alerts to selected products or whole collection.
  • Built in geolocation functionality to display warning to specific regions only.
  • Add multiple notification to same product or variant.
  • Unlimited use cases: age confirm, long-term delivery, shipping terms, accept T&C
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

July 11, 2022

Languages

English

Pricing

PREMIUM PLAN

$7.99 / month

  • Unlimited warnings
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited collections
  • Geo-targeted warnings
  • Fully customizable warning layout

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (6)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2023

This is my 2nd app from Nexus Media. The customer support is always quick to respond and make a great app!

RV6 Performance
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2023

The app is straightforward and easy to manage. Although it didn't work right away on the theme I used, the customer support and developers were fast to make it work. I recommend!

edgar skomorowski miniatures
France
14 days using the app
January 24, 2023

Very easy to install and configure. Works well and simple. Not too many features, just the ones you need for your alerts/notifcations. Very good customer service - the support answered within few hours and helped me to translate the buttons into my Shop's language.

Coté Coeur Onlineshop
Germany
5 days using the app
June 25, 2023

Very simple to setup. Works exactly as described so far, using it from 1 day only since i had problems with another similar Warning app, i have one suggestion only is the Country List selection, i had to select all countries manually except one for a Warning setup, a select all option would be great, Thanks.

Pyrodrone
United States
About 7 hours using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 26, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your excellent review of the Pro:Warnings Notifications app! We're happy to hear that the app completely satisfied your needs.
And we appreciate your suggestion regarding the Country List selection feature, and we'll consider adding it in the nearest updates. Thanks!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more ideas or require further assistance. We're here 24/7 to help!

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

July 12, 2023

I encountered an issue while trying to create a warning on my product page and reached out to the support team via email. I was pleasantly surprised by their prompt response and their willingness to patiently assist me in resolving the problem. I'm delighted to share that the App is now functioning perfectly! I am truly grateful for their excellent support.

CTOMS
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied July 21, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your bright review! We appreciate your height value of our support service - such fantastic reviews let us know we are on the right path.

If you have other questions or need assistance - we're here 24/7. Feel free to reach us at any time.

Regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

Support

NexusMedia OÜ can answer any questions you have about Pro:Warnings Notifications.

Developer

NexusMedia OÜ

Sepapaja 6, Tallinn, 15551, EE

More apps like this

Free trial available
Product page warning popup on Add to Cart
3.0 out of 5 stars 106 total reviews Free
Capture customer information to grow your marketing list
4.9 out of 5 stars 10724 total reviews Free plan available
Landing page builder, home, product page, store section design

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days