Reviews (34)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

This app is too good to edit your products details its save to much time to changes all your products and also this offer good prices rather then other apps and its interface is most reliable to understand It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too. i am very fully satisfied Thanks

Taybaz
Pakistan
3 months using the app
myappsmarket replied March 27, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

May 22, 2024

Amazing app! I needed to create variants in a very specific way for a lot of my products and the app did exactly that. Customer support was brilliant and guided me through the whole process. Very impressed.

Carbon Accents
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
myappsmarket replied May 23, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

April 2, 2024

good app, good customer service

CASETUB
United States
About 2 months using the app
myappsmarket replied April 3, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

April 1, 2024

It's very easy and smart

homznia
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
myappsmarket replied April 2, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

January 20, 2024

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
United States
1 day using the app
myappsmarket replied January 22, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review!

Edited July 3, 2023

Good app! But it is a little slower other than that it contains most of the required filtering. They even created a custom filter based on our needs specifically for us.

Mi Arcus
India
6 months using the app
myappsmarket replied July 1, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

Edited November 16, 2023

Their support is good and reply fast and the app works well. Thank you!

Balardi EU
United States
About 1 month using the app
myappsmarket replied November 14, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

August 18, 2023

How would you rate this app?

Good app. Good custom service. They assist me quickly and answer my questions in timely manner.

Tartan Today
Vietnam
4 days using the app
myappsmarket replied August 19, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

June 9, 2023

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
myappsmarket replied June 9, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

January 19, 2023

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
United States
About 1 year using the app
myappsmarket replied January 19, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.