Products Bulk Editor

Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Products Bulk Editor

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

JOT Jewelry

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 1 month

The support staff is very fast and timely, the functions are very effective and stable, wish everyone a good day

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Boxposh

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is amazing and it's my must-have when running my business! they are so helpful and its one of the most amazing app ever!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Lavender Millie

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really love this app. So easy to use and fast, has many options of what you can modify in bulk. Thank you :)

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Bianca Miele London

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing app!
I have saved hundreds of hours!!
Easy to use and with incredible features. Best decision ever :)

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

cushyby

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 9 months

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

HomelyDeko

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

MetziahsDirect

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Many points. 1) If you want to add 2 lines of info in the product description, you cannot. Make 2 lines but it appears as one long line. 2) Did an action, and clicked revert - it says successful but it never reverted! I then deleted the bulk action & now need to manually remove the text - on more than 100 items. Better off doing it all manually - saving time & money

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

🙏 🙏 We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience 🙏🙏

1) We have changed the design of the product description page.
2) We fixed product description revert issues.

We have resolved your issue. We hope you'll update the application review.

Hot Rags

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

One of the best apps available in this store! This app has saved us hours of time, effort, and tedious work. We have over 10k SKUs and this app is like a second employee to us. The tech support/chat has been fantastic and they go above and beyond to help with anything we need.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Spio Kids

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

Good app for bulk "search and replace" work.
I would like to give 2 tips to developers:
- Add an alert message within the individual sections "Do you want to add more filters? Try the new Multifilter function" with a link. - Add "search and replace" in the app name. I'm sure it will boost app installs (no good shopify app comes up with that term)

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We'll try to work with both of your tips.

Note: The Multi Filtering Conditions facility will be launched by the end of November.

MeriDeewar

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Best app. It removes all manual tasks and makes them all run by robots. Very fast and quick. Mandatory app for every Shopify user. And the cost of the app is also affordable.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3