Products Bulk Editor

Products Bulk Editor

by myappsmarket

Manage Products & saves time

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Seyhan Store

Super app super service highly recommended! The support helped me very quickly, thanks to the team!!!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Hack 11

usefull app great customer service. i would recommend ...........................................................................

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Sana's Sets

Amazing!! Fast responses and customization, at a very convenient price. The support was great and I'm very happy I found this tool!

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Pure Style Collection

Really quick and easy to use, saves you time on loading. Fast customer service responses. Great App.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

One Plus One Clothing

The app is extremely confusing. Worst yet there's no "free trial" you're charged as soon you join. Disappointed

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced such situation. We've requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges and contacted you via email to help you with this case. We didn't receive any response from you yet, please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Boutique Montblanc Bordeaux

I had a problem with some of my description bulk actions and the developer solved it within 24 hours. This app can be perfectible but still does the job well. Not expensive, efficient, spares a lot of time and a responsive team.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Webwinkelaar.nl

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Better King

This is an amazing app and it helps me finish a lot of work. I definitely recommend it. I have 1500+ products need to set the collection so I use this app to do the work in just few seconds.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Balardi

Amazing app and support! works perfect on my store, and very quick.
I installed some apps that need to modify many products at the same time, all of them were very slow, this app is the best for bulk editing products.

Developer reply

January 2, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

kinjalstore

Great app for editing in bulk. Saves a lot of time. I highly recommend. Worth the price. I love this app.

Previous 1
Previous 1