Products Bulk Editor

Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 19 reviews

cushyby

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

HomelyDeko

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

MetziahsDirect

Many points. 1) If you want to add 2 lines of info in the product description, you cannot. Make 2 lines but it appears as one long line. 2) Did an action, and clicked revert - it says successful but it never reverted! I then deleted the bulk action & now need to manually remove the text - on more than 100 items. Better off doing it all manually - saving time & money

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

🙏 🙏 We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience 🙏🙏

1) We have changed the design of the product description page.
2) We fixed product description revert issues.

We have resolved your issue. We hope you'll update the application review.

Hot Rags

One of the best apps available in this store! This app has saved us hours of time, effort, and tedious work. We have over 10k SKUs and this app is like a second employee to us. The tech support/chat has been fantastic and they go above and beyond to help with anything we need.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Spio Kids

Good app for bulk "search and replace" work.
I would like to give 2 tips to developers:
- Add an alert message within the individual sections "Do you want to add more filters? Try the new Multifilter function" with a link. - Add "search and replace" in the app name. I'm sure it will boost app installs (no good shopify app comes up with that term)

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We'll try to work with both of your tips.

Note: The Multi Filtering Conditions facility will be launched by the end of November.

MeriDeewar

Best app. It removes all manual tasks and makes them all run by robots. Very fast and quick. Mandatory app for every Shopify user. And the cost of the app is also affordable.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Fed18.ro

The most useful app for this kind of changes. Easy to set up. Chat support continuously provided. Overall does what's supposed to do.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Street-& Sportswear Aurich

App tut was sie soll. Seit neuem Update kann man auch Bulks Löschen. leider arbeitet die App heute nicht! Ich wünsche mir weitere Funktionen.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your work has been suspended due to an application update. The app update is complete. Now there will be no trouble with your work. You can see that your work is done.

Seyhan Store

Super app super service highly recommended! The support helped me very quickly, thanks to the team!!!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Hack 11

usefull app great customer service. i would recommend ...........................................................................

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Previous 1
Previous 1