Reviews (769)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its real-time traffic data and customization options. They appreciate its simplicity, functionality, and precise visitor tracking, which helps enhance website performance and sales. The user-friendly interface and efficient live chat support are also praised. The visitor counter feature is particularly favored by small-brand stores, making this app ideal for those seeking insights into their online visitors.

October 9, 2023

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.

Zelara PLR
United States
2 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Eva did a great job of getting me started with tis app.
Everything seems to work thus far.... will monitor the performance.

The only thing lacking, is I wish the app world send an email as to the stats of the app.

Bobby Beans Coffee
United States
6 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Very Good App

Gadget Pro Max
United Arab Emirates
43 minutes using the app
July 18, 2023

I posted this review 2 days after I installed the app. I like it that it's free! The app is easy to customize and looks good as is on site as well. The app works well. I have had no problems and i did not to ask anyone for anything.

Alexa Martha Designs
United States
8 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Fastest support ever

Springle
Netherlands
17 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Fantastic app with good features. Very helpful customer service that quickly solves your problem. Highly recommend!

Skin Aura
Sweden
3 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Amzaing App, If there are more then 5 star i would have given them 10. Thank you for the amazing support.

Drip4dayz
Canada
6 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Ottima app, la consiglio vivamente

ComfortyLove
Romania
About 4 hours using the app
July 14, 2023

The Visitors Counter app is a must-have for businesses and event organizers. Its user-friendly interface and accurate tracking make it a valuable tool. The app offers real-time data and customizable features, allowing users to tailor it to their specific needs. Whether it's monitoring foot traffic in a retail store or tracking attendance at a conference, this app delivers reliable results. Its efficiency and ease of use make it a standout choice. Thanks to Arya for recommending this app, as it has greatly improved our visitor tracking capabilities.

HOOKS HACKS
Pakistan
4 months using the app
December 30, 2023

Their support is very helpful. Great app

Healthiaga
Australia
27 days using the app