Reviews (788)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its real-time traffic data and customization options. They appreciate its simplicity, functionality, and precise visitor tracking, which helps enhance website performance and sales. The user-friendly interface and efficient live chat support are also praised. The visitor counter feature is particularly favored by small-brand stores, making this app ideal for those seeking insights into their online visitors.

May 20, 2024

No funciona en la tienda, pide pegar link de la tienda de shopify para iniciar sesión pero se queda colgado cuando pongo el link y no se termina de configurar

Smart Place
Peru
4 minutes using the app
April 29, 2024

Doesn't translate the text, doesn't work properly...

CrystalFlow
France
8 minutes using the app
November 3, 2023

This is a bunch of junk , tested it out and every item i clicked on it was always 3 ppl looking at that same item. What a waste of time.

Sleek Hustle Boutique
United States
5 months using the app
Edited February 13, 2024

This app is not good at all.Zero star.Wasting time.

Nailstation Paris
France
4 days using the app
April 1, 2024

I think it is usable for my business. Thank you. I am new in this app.

Shalom-stores
India
September 8, 2023

Bien que l'app soit gratuite, elle ne fonctionne pas correctement. J'ai contacté le support pour me faire aider, sans réponse...

STIWANK
France
6 days using the app
January 3, 2021

how to uninstall because it does not appear in the list of installed apps ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Vibely™
Belgium
2 months using the app
Care Cart replied January 4, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. Our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about it. By providing further information, you will allow us to help you correctly install and set up the app on your store.

February 5, 2023

I don't know yet because I haven't used it. This is my first time. I will let you know when I download it and see how it works for me.

bmaceaszyshoping
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 13, 2023

Can't even install this app. Hope someone will help me, there's no help center in the login page and i don't know what to do.

New Simple Tools™
Italy
29 days using the app
August 30, 2021

First time using this app give me time and maybe another time when i know this app is working or not

Yesyesa
United States
24 days using the app