Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate, real-time traffic data and seamless integration. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to install. Many praise the efficient and responsive customer support, especially the live chat feature. The sleek design is appreciated for enhancing store themes and the app is recognized as a valuable tool for driving product interest and aiding conversions.

December 24, 2023

good experience

Petisfy
United States
6 months using the app
January 13, 2024

The app works great and the support is really fast!

VOLNUTRITION | Voedingssupplementen
Netherlands
10 days using the app
November 2, 2023

My experience with the App and with the customer support team was very Good. They were very cooperative and they help me in customizing my message. Thankyou Team. Recommended App for Every Shopify Store owner.

Xclusive Mart
Pakistan
11 days using the app
December 26, 2023

love it! support respond and solve my issue.

PanPanHomeSupplies
Singapore
21 days using the app
January 21, 2024

The staff is very helpful and the features looks great on my website!

SnuggleStep
United States
About 23 hours using the app
November 11, 2023

The app works really well. Special thanks to Luis :)

Loviki
Netherlands
7 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.

Zelara PLR
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

very fine work, would recommend!

Pheromone Haven
United States
1 day using the app
November 14, 2023

The app works great and I'm very pleased with the customer service and response.
I use it as a visitor counter above the "add to cart" button.
Excellent App!

Stellar Pyxidis 3D
United States
6 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Amazing app, Loved it i had a issue with turning on the widget on store and daniel helped me with it so quickly :)

stuffcool
India
1 day using the app