Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time traffic data and visitor tracking capabilities, which help optimize website performance and increase sales. They highlight its easy setup, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app's sale pop-up conversion tool is also praised for enhancing customer experience. Particularly useful for small-brand stores, it can be used as a visitor counter above the "add to cart" button. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and efficient service, especially via live chat. This app is recommended for those seeking to gain valuable audience insights and improve their website's performance.

February 2, 2024

It's great to love it. Would highly recommend this app to anyone.

Shaners Merchandise
Canada
2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Its a free app. The support is INCREDIBLE. Its just a simple app with great functionality without all the complications of other apps. Its not overengineered. Just basically DOES THE JOB. Deserves EVERY star.

E-Novation-Store
France
About 8 hours using the app
February 15, 2024

esay to use, works great, does what it supossed to do, the team is amazing, they fixed my issue 10/10

KERATINA COSMETICOS
Mexico
11 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Looks great and looking at the past review

BrandBoxs
Canada
22 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Very nice app and team. Super helpful and response quickly.

CM Centimeter
Hong Kong SAR
19 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 14, 2024

Thanks a lot. This Review has made our day. 🙂

February 11, 2024

Very quick and easy to use

Work Of Art
Canada
11 months using the app
January 4, 2024

ONE OF THE BEST SHOPIFY APPS THAT I HAVE USED ITS RESPONSE TIME IN THE CHAT IS INSTANTLY AND MEETS THE REQUESTED NEEDS

D&J store
Colombia
3 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Easy to install and the support is the fastest i have seen. Recomendable!

Lozenda.de
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 1, 2024

This review has made our day. We are super glad to know that our live support was able to help you faster than you imagined. 🙏🏻

April 1, 2024

Very good customer care. They helped me instant and the problem was solved. I got helped by Daniel he was very kind and helped me till the problem was solved :D

REFINED AMSTERDAM.
Netherlands
About 11 hours using the app
January 4, 2024

Quick respond if there's any problem ! Nice application would recommend

BIAS
Canada
About 1 month using the app