Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate visitor tracking and insights, praising its ease of use, quick installation, and customizable features. It integrates smoothly with Shopify stores, offering real-time data that aids in driving conversions. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness, especially via live chat. The app is free and enhances store credibility through its social proof capabilities, making it a valuable tool for improving website performance and gaining audience insights.

July 14, 2022

the app works well and the support is great. i will continue using it and hope to get better conversions in my store.

TheTrendOasis-Shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Care Cart replied July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We're glad that the team was able to help you.

All the best with your conversions!

July 6, 2023

first time installing app, app was easy and chat. assistant was fast ....

Journis Closet
United States
21 minutes using the app
March 10, 2022

really this is a good app and working fine and your review good and workebale app is really good app

Kayles Renee
Australia
12 months using the app
October 13, 2022

muy buen servicio de atención de cliente. La app funciona muy bien. muy recomendable. sehr guter kundenservice, die app funktioniert einwandfrei. sehr zu empfehlen

GioMa 1000 chollos
Spain
12 months using the app
June 26, 2022

love this! will surely show this to all my online seller friends and some colleagues... once again thank you!!!!!!

PackBet
Philippines
11 months using the app
April 17, 2023

Great App so far. Easy to use and install. App seems to run well and no support is needed to set it up

Sleek Chic Clothing
Australia
2 months using the app
November 5, 2022

Liefde voor Trafficly, het is echt zo handig om te kunnen zien hoeveel visitors je webshop heeft elk moment van de dag

Gosero
Netherlands
11 months using the app
January 18, 2023

Its good working very well
am very happy to use it
its boost my site
thank you its free am very happy to use it

Bella's-Crew
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 11, 2023

Very good experience and also help my eshop to have more sales. Thank you so much for your great work.

M. A Gifts By Marie
Cyprus
8 months using the app
September 25, 2021

Had some issues with setup at first. But overall Works well, I like it so far. Would recommend. I hope it helps with conversion.

BossBabeMove Boutique
United States
10 months using the app