Reviews (769)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its real-time traffic data and customization options. They appreciate its simplicity, functionality, and precise visitor tracking, which helps enhance website performance and sales. The user-friendly interface and efficient live chat support are also praised. The visitor counter feature is particularly favored by small-brand stores, making this app ideal for those seeking insights into their online visitors.

July 12, 2022

Loving it so far and fast support was helpful! Give it some time for the numbers to pull through on your site

Dreaming in Luna
United States
9 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Amzaing App, If there are more then 5 star i would have given them 10. Thank you for the amazing support.

Drip4dayz
Canada
6 months using the app
October 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and great app! So easy to use it took seconds to setup and does exactly what I need. Hopefully this will create a sense of urgency and generate more sales!
You should definitely give this app a try.

SugoiGifts
Canada
9 months using the app
February 13, 2024

Me gusta mucho pr que se puede ver todo, y da mucha confianza a las personas me encanta

MODA INTERNACIONAL CALI
Colombia
1 minute using the app
July 19, 2021

We really like the app, easy/clean UI.
Highly recommended if you're look to show live visitors on your website.

Shopnhub
Lebanon
9 months using the app
January 30, 2024

lit

Coach Inthefight Shop
United States
7 minutes using the app
August 26, 2023

Incredible live support, and also an excellent app) It looks great on my product pages. Very good!!

Wappy Pet
Canada
7 months using the app
July 24, 2022

The app is great as well. Customer support was great . I appreciate it. Thank you for helping me. Let s see how this app is worked. Thank you again.

Sparkle Create Jewelry
United States
8 months using the app
July 18, 2023

I posted this review 2 days after I installed the app. I like it that it's free! The app is easy to customize and looks good as is on site as well. The app works well. I have had no problems and i did not to ask anyone for anything.

Alexa Martha Designs
United States
8 months using the app
October 9, 2023

niceeeeeeeeeee

Miipaw
Italy
4 months using the app