Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time traffic data and customization options, crucial for optimizing website performance and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive customer support. Features like a sale pop-up conversion tool and a visitor counter are particularly beneficial for small-brand stores. The app is free, simple, and recommended for all store owners, with a sleek design and exceptional graphics enhancing its appeal.

January 3, 2024

so far so good. App is very easy to use and the customer support was able to my answer question in less than 5 minutes. The support was very quick

Belleluxbundles LLC
United States
27 minutes using the app
January 15, 2024

Buena experiencia con la aplicación por el momento. Seguiré usandola para ver como termina de funcionar. Lo mejor es la atención que tienes al momento por chat sobre cualquier duda que pueda surgirte.

ThunderTech
Spain
About 21 hours using the app
January 25, 2024

Super.

Pet Hub
Poland
7 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Nice app

Zadon
India
4 days using the app
December 9, 2023

it's perfect.

Maanno medical supply
United States
5 months using the app
November 11, 2023

The app works really well. Special thanks to Luis :)

Loviki
Netherlands
7 months using the app
November 14, 2023

The app works great and I'm very pleased with the customer service and response.
I use it as a visitor counter above the "add to cart" button.
Excellent App!

Stellar Pyxidis 3D
United States
6 days using the app
November 2, 2023

My experience with the App and with the customer support team was very Good. They were very cooperative and they help me in customizing my message. Thankyou Team. Recommended App for Every Shopify Store owner.

Xclusive Mart
Pakistan
11 days using the app
December 26, 2023

good app so far i like it , i will give my final resutl after i used for some time

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
United States
29 minutes using the app
October 9, 2023

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.

Zelara PLR
United States
2 months using the app