Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate, real-time traffic data and seamless integration. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to install. Many praise the efficient and responsive customer support, especially the live chat feature. The sleek design is appreciated for enhancing store themes and the app is recognized as a valuable tool for driving product interest and aiding conversions.

January 27, 2024

Easy set up and its free!

tymiqa
Netherlands
21 minutes using the app
October 29, 2023

Excellent customer support!

UniversalWave
France
5 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Coole en handige app

WeetNo
Netherlands
15 days using the app
August 18, 2023

arya was a great help when I needed help setting up the visitor counter.
Great customer service teams across all trafficly apps
Looking forward to getting more sales using this app .

Savvy Living
United States
5 months using the app
November 2, 2023

good

Adonah
Pakistan
3 months using the app
January 13, 2024

Luis was very helpful with my sevice.

ellavere
Australia
18 minutes using the app
November 29, 2023

Great app!

SilkySoft
Italy
8 days using the app
August 28, 2023

I will highly recommend this app to as many people as possible.
I used this for my online store
One major benefit is that it provides real-time data on website traffic, allowing you to see exactly how many visitors are on your site at any given time. This can be incredibly helpful for businesses looking to optimize their website and increase conversions.
Overall, the Trafficly visitor counter app is a powerful tool for anyone looking to improve their website's performance and gain valuable insights into their audience.

elisamarina
Albania
3 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I just had an amazing experience with the live support provided by Arya, and I am very well impressed by her friendly service and INSTANT response time. In addition, it was her ability to make the service feel exclusive and tailored just for me that truly elevated the experience! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a visitor counter for their website. Don't hesitate to chat with them!

Jemtora
Japan
August 30, 2023

Great service, and simple but effective app. Would really recommend for anyone looking for a visitor counter!

Warezenn
United Kingdom
3 months using the app