Reviews (786)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its real-time traffic data and customization options. They appreciate its simplicity, functionality, and precise visitor tracking, which helps enhance website performance and sales. The user-friendly interface and efficient live chat support are also praised. The visitor counter feature is particularly favored by small-brand stores, making this app ideal for those seeking insights into their online visitors.

May 3, 2024

Parece ser una app interesante. La probare unos dias para ver como funciona y ajustare mi review con mayor informacion.

Genet Collection
Norway
15 minutes using the app
March 1, 2024

nice

Kabeer Mart
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for sharing the feedback.

February 15, 2024

Trafficly est vraiment excellent recommande a tout le monde de l'utilisé pour augmenter la preuve social .

Easy-Shop
Togo
7 days using the app
April 22, 2024

BUENA

IMPOINFINITO
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

very useful app i recomend it

SaveZonePK
Pakistan
17 days using the app
January 4, 2024

ONE OF THE BEST SHOPIFY APPS THAT I HAVE USED ITS RESPONSE TIME IN THE CHAT IS INSTANTLY AND MEETS THE REQUESTED NEEDS

D&J store
Colombia
3 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Atencion muy util y Alan me ha ayudado muchisimo

BrilloÚnico
Spain
20 days using the app
June 27, 2024

good app

Pashaas
Pakistan
31 minutes using the app
August 16, 2023

Before I could even start using the app, Ross stepped in and set everything up for me and while I was going through his changes on the site and giving him guidance on how I wanted it done, he did it in no time! Very fast and professional. Thank you!

ASHISHA
South Africa
4 months using the app
July 9, 2024

best app to get and track visitors....

smartnesthub
India
2 minutes using the app