Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate, real-time traffic data and seamless integration. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to install. Many praise the efficient and responsive customer support, especially the live chat feature. The sleek design is appreciated for enhancing store themes and the app is recognized as a valuable tool for driving product interest and aiding conversions.

November 29, 2023

Suitably impressed with the results and the support of the customer care team.

MAXINALO
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 6, 2024

I just had an amazing experience with the live support provided by Arya, and I am very well impressed by her friendly service and INSTANT response time. In addition, it was her ability to make the service feel exclusive and tailored just for me that truly elevated the experience! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a visitor counter for their website. Don't hesitate to chat with them!

Jemtora
Japan
August 21, 2023

Trafficly is a user-friendly app that offers a seamless navigation experience. Its intuitive interface and real-time traffic updates help users effortlessly find the quickest routes to their destinations. The app's accurate data minimizes travel time, reducing frustration during commutes. The inclusion of alternative routes and voice-guided directions enhances usability. While the app excels in urban areas, it might benefit from expanding its coverage to more remote locations. Overall, Trafficly is a reliable companion for daily travels, making city navigation a breeze.

Digishop Plaza
India
About 1 month using the app
September 5, 2023

I will highly recommend this app to as many people as possible.
One major benefit is that it provides real-time data on website traffic, allowing you to see exactly how many visitors are on your site at any given time. This can be incredibly helpful for businesses looking to optimize their website and increase

CRAZE DEALS
India
About 23 hours using the app
October 2, 2023

nice fast delivery

Tamu
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 17, 2024

Pretty much self-explanatory, very easy to set up and Customer Support is always there if anyone needs help setting up these apps.

Sahoolat Bazar
Pakistan
August 22, 2023

very good service and helpful with greet work so i prefer it to any beginner and give a free plan

EMMA JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Good Application

Getfitt
Pakistan
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

very good

Kaptivate
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
June 25, 2023

Easy to setup and customize. Great app. I have set it up in minutes and they made it easy to check my site after every change I make. Awesome. Hoping that it will bring an urgency and social proof. Will write about it after a few weeks...

Things and Coffee
United States
7 months using the app