ProSEOTracker , 19 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2019

Great app. Love their competitor and content analysis feature. Google Analytics metrics is even better than Shopify. I am also using their Managed SEO Services have started to get improvements in traffic within just 15 days of link building and other stuff. Keep up the good work Aurnab and his team. Cheers ProSEOTracker :)

inPicnic
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 12, 2021

No doubt this app has lots of features that none of the others SEO apps are providing. We are also working with their Managed SEO team has been one of the best marketing decisions we have ever made. After starting our store SEO with them I can easily say that SEO has brought us more leads than any other form of marketing we have tried. They've increased positions for our keywords on all major search engines. Will definitely recommend to all of them. They are best in what they do. :)

Vendetta Vape Lounge
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
December 3, 2018

I like that it pulls together data from a great deal of third-party integration and puts them all in one tool. It makes things a lot easier when I'm going through the data. The ProSEOTracker team has been extremely responsive and helpful and gave us good info on SEO too.

SUPSHED
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2020

Amazing, quick and responsive. My favourite aspect of ProSEOTracker Tools is the fact it’s a great all-rounder. There are a bunch of different features like the site auditor, keyword planner, competitor analysis, rank tracking tool, and custom reports that make it a no-brained for small or starter agencies as the price is extremely reasonable for what you get. Would highly recommend this app for your Search Engine Optimisation needs.

AGH Apparel
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2020

I have been using this app for may months now and really helped me a lot in managing my SEO technicalities like errors, traffic and even have tool to track your rankings for any country,

Klex Beauty
Nigeria
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 21, 2020

We are using this app for some months now and it really helps us in finding areas where we can improve our SEO. A very good tool for Organic Keywords Research.

Forever Blinds
Australia
11 months using the app
December 7, 2020

Best SEO app on Shopify. Extreme quick support and Very Affordable Pricing. I have also opted for their full Managed SEO Services, which is giving me quite good results in a short time. +1 Cheers

Queen Edge Linen
United States
9 months using the app
March 24, 2022

At the time of this writing I have been working with ProSEOTracker for about 6 months. This partnership has made a remarkable improvement to my search rankings thus far. I plan to continue the partnership with ProSEOTracker and look forward to a long and mutually beneficial association.

powernap.com
United States
7 months using the app
August 5, 2022

Excellent app with lots of features to help us with SEO. We added Pro SEO services and we have seen some improvements out of the gate. Great customer service.

Decal Venue
United States
6 months using the app
Edited October 30, 2019

Fast Support, Quick and Powerful app. It will save you a bucket of times by showing you the best analytics report data on a single page and don't forget to check out their exclusive competitor analysis and content ideas features. WIll look forward to opt-out their Managed Services.

Zion Kingdom Works
Australia
3 months using the app