Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for efficiently managing large inventories by pushing down or hiding out-of-stock items. They appreciate its simple interface, excellent support, and real-time operation. The app's automation has led to increased sales, better site organization, and time savings. It also repositions products when restocked and allows for tag exclusions. Some merchants have suggested the addition of a channel-based hide feature.

December 15, 2023

Support is always prompt and helpful. This is a very handy and low impact app.

Chain Reaction Disc Golf Supply
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Very helpful customer service and good product!

The Boho Depot
United States
5 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Does exactly what we need. Thank you

Kayaks Direct
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 30, 2024

cool app, great customer service!

Nico, ven a mi
Mexico
About 24 hours using the app
December 4, 2023

Does what it says and support have been quick and efficient so far

H S Johnson
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
March 16, 2024

I can not rate this Company enough. We had a very untidy looking website, with lots of out of stock products headlining most of the pages.

We decided to use the Push Down & Hide Out of Stock app, & this immediately resolved our issue, which otherwise would have taken many hours to resolve.

Northwich Vapour
United Kingdom
January 5, 2024

Great app and great support, instant help when it was neeeded!

Magicbox
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

We highly recommend this app. It is easy to install, use, and get quick support through their live chat on the app. It is always a pleasant experience when working with Merchbees. We highly recommend using this app to increase conversions on your website

PetMountain.com
United States
March 1, 2024

This app does exactly what it promises. It has saved me from the painful task of having to organise my collections manually. My store offers a much better user experience now that the out of stocks are out of sight. The support is very responsive, which is definitely a huge plus.

SaveCo Online Ltd
United Kingdom
March 5, 2024

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great for anyone with a specific issue that can be solved immediately with the use of the app! Easy to use and provided the exact service needed :)

Rawckz
United Kingdom