Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effectively manage out-of-stock items by either pushing them down or hiding them, enhancing the shopping experience. It's praised for its ease of use, speed, and stability, especially for businesses with large inventories. Features like live updates, sorting items by published date, and tag exclusions are highly valued. Merchants report a responsive support team, increased sales, and improved store professionalism. It's considered affordable and good value for money.

May 8, 2024

This app was easy to install and worked right away. All our out-of-stock products are pushed down and no longer convolute our collection pages. Additionally, I can sort our items from the PUBLISHED date, not just the created date as is the only option in Shopify.

The support has been responsive and helpful whenever I have had a question. Thank you!

Sports Card Market
United States
8 months using the app
March 16, 2024

I can not rate this Company enough. We had a very untidy looking website, with lots of out of stock products headlining most of the pages.

We decided to use the Push Down & Hide Out of Stock app, & this immediately resolved our issue, which otherwise would have taken many hours to resolve.

Northwich Vapour
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Great app.... with amazing support beyond just the app functionality. Mete was insightful, hepful and full of good advice, as well as solving my issue straight away. I can't wait to see what else Merchbees rolls out...

My Small World Toy Store
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 5, 2024

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great for anyone with a specific issue that can be solved immediately with the use of the app! Easy to use and provided the exact service needed :)

Rawckz
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 10, 2024

Have used this app for several years now. I have found it invaluable for keeping on top of my collection. I highly recommend it

RockItPoole
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2024

Really helpful little app. Does exactly what it says it does :)

Barton Springs Nursery
United States
9 months using the app
March 18, 2024

App does exactly what it's required to do and does it good! Support is also on a very good level. Highly recommend!

SmartX.bg
Bulgaria
10 months using the app
March 22, 2024

I used this App for some months and I am very happy with the function they offered, easy to used and live update

Tiptop - Einrichtung
Germany
6 months using the app
March 20, 2024

We highly recommend this app. It is easy to install, use, and get quick support through their live chat on the app. It is always a pleasant experience when working with Merchbees. We highly recommend using this app to increase conversions on your website

PetMountain.com
United States
12 days using the app
February 17, 2024

I love this app! I have more sales and an easier life. I still have to check individual collections and sometimes update it myself. I guess there are glitches. It works most of the time

Hudson Vintage
United States
28 days using the app