Reviews (136)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effectively manage out-of-stock items by either pushing them down or hiding them, enhancing the shopping experience. It's praised for its ease of use, speed, and stability, especially for businesses with large inventories. Features like live updates, sorting items by published date, and tag exclusions are highly valued. Merchants report a responsive support team, increased sales, and improved store professionalism. It's considered affordable and good value for money.

September 28, 2023

Fantastic service and very helpful advice. Highly recommend

Pets Villa
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Excellent service and great app.

Artisan du Chocolat
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Great experience using this app, solves in an easy way the Push Down/ Hide issue with out of stock products. UX/UI could use a little help, but super useful!

Miena
United States
About 4 hours using the app
October 25, 2023

Perfect app for merchandising. Got the live support to setup the app as I needed. Thank you so much, appreciate your service.

Carnage
Sri Lanka
About 5 hours using the app
July 27, 2023

Only just got started but seems to do what it says on the tin. Support was responsive and helpful when I had questions.

Lillicoco
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
September 21, 2023

L'app funziona perfettamente e migliora l'aspetto delle collezioni con pochissimi click. Una delle app veramente necessarie nel mio negozio. Servizio clienti impeccabile.

Prestige Home
Italy
7 months using the app
July 27, 2023

The app is great and the team also. They help me very quick and respond to my message in 5 min. Thank you

Lenny et Alba
United Arab Emirates
1 minute using the app
April 8, 2021

This app does exactly what is states it does and is really easy to set up and configure. I think it is a must have for any store to make the customer experience smoother.

Bunyip Toys
Australia
About 3 years using the app
merchbees replied April 8, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!

February 22, 2021

I am not sure what the less than 5 stars are about (???). They went out of their way to make a code adjustment to suit how we manage our inventory and the APP is working fantastic. They did not have to that & they delivered. We LOVE IT!

The Music Cart
United States
About 3 years using the app
merchbees replied February 22, 2021

Thanks for your excellent review! We are happy to help!

Edited February 22, 2021

It is a total life-saver! Out of sight, out of mind! It is easier to pick and decide with this app, totally recommend it!

ALGON HANDCRAFTED FINE PORCELAIN
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
merchbees replied February 22, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for choosing and recommending us!