Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2021

Great app, simple to configure. Does what it says on the description. Check it out at miteigi.com and you’ll see for yourself.

miteigi
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2020

It looks simple and amazing to work with. Works like a charm and very simple to use. Work made simple.

Degree Supplies
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 24, 2020

I liked very much! But I would like to say that there could be an option for us to know the link instead of showing a popup on screen, this one on screen scares the user a little bit, I would like to put a link on the site or at most a top bar appears instead of the popup until then. Is there that way, knowing the link to create on the site?
(Português)
Gostei muito mesmo! Mas gostaria de dizer que poderia ter uma opção de sabermos o link em vez de aparecer uma popup sobre tela, essa sobre tela assusta um pouco o usuário, gostaria de por um link no site ou no máximo aparecer uma barra topo no lugar da popup sobre a tela. Existe essa maneira, saber o link para criar no site?

RedHippo Brasil
Brazil
27 days using the app
January 10, 2022

Had a couple of hiccups. For instance, the install message wouldn't appear. Resolved by refreshing precache. Otherwise runs pretty smooth. Still learning.

Comlone King's Valley
Mauritius
About 1 year using the app
January 20, 2021

Installation was easy-peasy. Ill review later as I see how well it works. Thanks and have a great day. Pray for our country as an idiot is being installed tomorrow.

Hollis Hill Outdoors
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 23, 2020

i think this is a really good app for me, important is they have good support, this is very important i think. I hope they will keep doing like this.

Obiono
China
18 days using the app
July 18, 2020

I love this app! In the midst of prepping my website for mobile users and with little to no coding experience, I needed PWA for iOS and Android that could be created with ease and minimal fuss. This app does it all and will get you 100% on PWA installable and PWA optimised. Confirmed by the integrated Lighthouse performance section of the app.

The Gifting Tree
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
July 4, 2020

good app
it will be helped me to do my the best on my site store and my visitors now i got many easy website visitors.

Tanzua
United States
16 days using the app
July 22, 2020

Excellent app if you want your own app for your customer keep your business wit eay access for you clients

Ropalinda.com
United States
14 days using the app
October 11, 2020

es muy buena app la mejor que he probado de las progresivas cumple con todas las funciones y no tienes pagar felicidades me gustaria poder enviar notificaciones push así deba pagar algo por ellas

NJ Global
Venezuela
14 days using the app