Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 13, 2024

not able to change the pwa store name. how to change it..?? ( I was facing this issue)

... But now they are giving 100% support and I suggest everyone who require pwa, I prefer this app. because this app has all the services which you want like push notification, android app installation feature.

so use it and increase your business.

Good luck guys, you are doing great work!

Eindiawholesale
India
About 23 hours using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied March 21, 2024

Hi,

As we responded you on email,

The option to change the PWA App name is available in the application configuration.

Please check the detailed guide provided on email and reach out us at support@shopiapps.in if still you are facing any issue.

We will be happy to help you :)

Thanks.

December 8, 2023

I highly recommend the PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App for any Shopify store owner looking to easily create a progressive web app as well as iOS and Android apps. The app makes the process incredibly simple - with just a few clicks, I was able to generate slick, professional looking PWA for my store that matched my brand aesthetic perfectly.

The support team, especially Jaron from Softpulse Infotech, has been phenomenal. Jaron provided speedy responses to all my queries and ensured that the app met my specific business needs. He was patient and helpful in guiding me through the app setup process, configuration, and customization to get it looking exactly how I envisioned.

Overall, PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App delivers fantastic value by enabling Shopify merchants to have responsive web, iOS and Android apps to engage mobile users more effectively. Combined with the stellar customer support, it's undoubtedly one of the most useful apps I rely on everyday for my business.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
4 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Gd app..user friendly

young baby
India
3 days using the app
May 9, 2023

Wow, it is wonderful and beautiful. The design is professional. It is easy and fast to use. Thank you for this wonderful service

Mkara
Yemen
29 days using the app
January 8, 2023

The app is just what I have been looking for. Its easy to set up and it works seamlessly. Their dashboard is impressive.

Shamba On Wheels
Kenya
About 2 months using the app
June 25, 2020

Worked like a charm. We recommend everybody to install this app. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much.

Point Supplies Inc.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2020

Push notification is something major for this service still missing, hope they are working on it to be available soon

The Vapors Warehouse
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied May 6, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙂.
Yes, We are working on Push Notification.

Edited May 15, 2020

The app is working great! I tried different PWA Shopify apps and this is the best one. Also, customer support is awesome. I had an inquiry and in less than 24 hours they contacted me back with a solution. I would totally recommend this app it has all the 3 great factors: works great, awesome customer service, and is easy to use!!!

Pawls
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 29, 2020

Very good App, but is it possible to change the image of the installation steps in IOS because I want to use the image in another language ?

JESTER VAPE
Saudi Arabia
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 27, 2020

Its helping me very easy, I would recommend it to everyone. I finished configuration in less than 5 minutes. and I had a chance to check every detail.

H-Gray
Canada
Over 1 year using the app