Related categories

PxUpload

Bulk Image Upload by image name, product sku and product tag

$14/month. 2-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

App details

PxUpload

PxUpload

PxUpload offers everything you need to upload images when setting up new products or appending images too, fast and simple.

Now you can upload by tag. It's simple, enter your tag name and add images. Also now you can sort images by drag and drop and your image name can be anything you want.

You can now upload by product sku.

  • Sync products, enter your sku, type of upload and sort your images as you want. Click upload, simple.
  • You no longer need to rename your images to match your sku.

*You can now upload by Tag of your products *Upload images and download a csv file with public urls for each of your images. This options is very handy to link up other files like spreadsheets.

Of course you can still upload by image too.

Features:

  • Easily add an unlimited number of upload images to your products
  • Easily sync products with the app - 1 Click
  • Accept file uploads up to 5MB per image (optimize for web/mobile)
  • Upload up to 40 images per product at the same time
  • Accept any file type or restrict to the formats you want (.jpg, .png, .gif)
  • View upload progress status log
  • View product sync status log
  • Need help? No problem! Our support team is here for you!
  • No Developer needed!

Let us know if you have questions.

Please check your spam or junk email folder.

Try it for free today

Thank you

Launch date

PxUpload

PxUpload

PxUpload offers everything you need to upload images when setting up new products or appending images too, fast and simple.

Now you can upload by tag. It's simple, enter your tag name and add images. Also now you can sort images by drag and drop and your image name can be anything you want.

You can now upload by product sku.

  • Sync products, enter your sku, type of upload and sort your images as you want. Click upload, simple.
  • You no longer need to rename your images to match your sku.

*You can now upload by Tag of your products *Upload images and download a csv file with public urls for each of your images. This options is very handy to link up other files like spreadsheets.

Of course you can still upload by image too.

Features:

  • Easily add an unlimited number of upload images to your products
  • Easily sync products with the app - 1 Click
  • Accept file uploads up to 5MB per image (optimize for web/mobile)
  • Upload up to 40 images per product at the same time
  • Accept any file type or restrict to the formats you want (.jpg, .png, .gif)
  • View upload progress status log
  • View product sync status log
  • Need help? No problem! Our support team is here for you!
  • No Developer needed!

Let us know if you have questions.

Please check your spam or junk email folder.

Try it for free today

Thank you

Launch date

Pricing 2-day free trial

Basic plan

$14/month

  • Unlimited Uploads
  • Upload by Image
  • Upload by Product Sku
  • Upload by Tag
  • Create Product from image upload
  • Download CSV file with Image Url

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 29% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 57% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Kathleen Beauty

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 8 months

    Great app! I have used PxUpload for a couple of months and it works as advertised. I would definitely recommend this app!

  • NINE WEST LATAM

    Location Panama
    Time spent using app About 1 year

    Horrible Product No customer service. the program doesnt send the email with the list so practically useless app

  • Haircandee Hair Co. LLC

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 5 days

    Downloaded without our permission, tried to contact the developer 3 times for support and never got any assistance, now being billed. Will dispute charges with bank.

    Developer reply
    November 26, 2019

    Thank you for the review. We did not received any emails from you. You may contact Shopify Support and we are happy to approved a full refund.

    Have a nice day.

Apps similar to PxUpload

  • SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed

    SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed

    SEO Image Optimizer, ALT, Meta Tags, Sitemap, 24/7 Livechat

    4.9 of 5 stars(2268reviews)
    Free plan available
  • BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

    BOOSTER SEO & IMAGE OPTIMIZER

    PUT YOUR SEO, ALT TEXT & MORE ON AUTOPILOT - 24/7 LIVE SUPPORT

    4.8 of 5 stars(3324reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Photo Resize

    Photo Resize

    Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

    4.7 of 5 stars(1759reviews)
    Free plan available
  • TinyIMG SEO & Image Optimizer

    TinyIMG SEO & Image Optimizer

    Smart SEO image & site speed optimizer. Compression, ALT, JSON

    5.0 of 5 stars(984reviews)
    Free plan available