Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization options, including custom quantity price breaks and targeted discounts. It's praised for handling custom discount scenarios, setting minimum purchase quantities, and offering tiered fixed pricing. The app is also noted for its compatibility with various themes, user-friendly interface, and fast loading times. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's ability to significantly boost sales during peak shopping periods. Even in its free plan, the app is rich in features.

August 24, 2022

A good quantity and price plugin. The I love most are prompt customer service and always solving problems. thank you very much. I highly recommend it.

Brandulines
United States
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied August 24, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

September 29, 2022

It's an excellent app that answers my needs. The good support services team, especially Anna, quickly responded and gave good advice.

Cutiepawclub
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied September 29, 2022

Your reviews made our day! Our whole team works hard to keep our customers happy with quantity breaks and limit order features from our app, but we can’t do this without amazing partners like you. Thanks so much, and hope we can help you maximize your revenue

January 19, 2023

I don't leave reviews often but the customer support and willingness 'to make it work' if there is a conflict with another app is outstanding. It is highly appreciated that if you have a question or a problem that you get a quick turn around with a helpful answer. Just launched my shop and hope to work with them for a longer time.

Red Wine Dot
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
July 5, 2022

I really liked the app. One or 2 issues that I would have liked to be presented differently was customised for me and they work well. I would recommend that this app be able to also perform bundle pricing whereby I can bundle products A + B + C = Price D * .8?%

Obioma Fashion- Buy African Print
United States
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied July 5, 2022

Thank you for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! We often update with new features and we will definitely notice you when we release the feature that you suggest. Thank you again!

August 25, 2022

Worked exactly as intended to limit purchase orders. Had 1 issue with products no showing up in the app, reached out to support who responded to me instantly and resolve my issue by teaching me how to sync my data.

VB Aquatics
United States
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied August 25, 2022

Thank you again for choosing and reviewing our app. Hope we can help you to maximize your sales performance! :D

December 19, 2022

This app is very effective for the ecommerce companies like us. we really love it very much. I will say use the trail.

GeneralTag
United States
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. You must have had time to experience our bulk discount and limit order features to give this review. Hope we can help you to sell more.

September 17, 2019

I just added this app today. Had a small problem in the way the front end looked when installing, but I left a message through their facebook chat button and was helped within seconds. I'd recommend this app to anyone!

reisveel.nl
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
October 20, 2022

It's a very nice app, works well, everything is editable to your own language, and lots of options. The design is also nice. However I had a small inquiry because on my theme the sale price wasn't shown on the general cart page, I reached out and within the same day, they fixed the issue. Very please with that! Would recommend!

Duopro.nl
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied October 26, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us about quantity discounts and limit quantity functionality. Hope we can help you maximize your revenue when using the Quantity Discount Limit Quantity app.

Edited September 22, 2022

Buscaba una app que limitase la cantidad del selector del producto y esta app cumple con su función. Además, cuando he tenido algún error los desarrolladores me ayudaron a los pocos minutos. La atención de @Jordan ha sido impecable.

Darle Bcn Shop
Spain
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied September 22, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us about quantity discounts and limit quantity functionality. Hope we can help you maximize your revenue when using the Quantity Discount Limit Quantity app.

September 7, 2022

The operation interface is simple and easy to understand, and the customer service staff's response attitude is very good and timely.

be come true
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied September 13, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us about quantity discounts and limit quantity functionality. Hope we can help you maximize your revenue when using the Quantity Discount Limit Quantity app.